Dumb Internet!

Ugh! the internets hate me! *sigh*

So last night my internet went down at home (still not up this morning, it’s REALLY frustrating), it’s Time Warners fault cuz my landlord called them and told him their system was down.

stupid time warner.

I’m glad I don’t have some sort of net based business that relies on them.

blah!

So I didn’t get to upload any of my crazy sims pics I took last night. I just took some shots of the debauchery to show just how horribly perverted it is! ha ha. Oh well.

I talked to Baboo for a little bit and ended up going to bed around 10.

I have a wicked headache right now. Ugh.

I’m SORTA sick, but it’s like a very weak cold. My throat was hurting yesterday,and that’s gone. but now my nose is running.

stupid disease!

I actually feel sorta light headed…

Hmm. I’m gonna take some Dayquil and hopefully that’ll knock that out so i can get to work!

Or not.

ha.

so last night Baboo said something so sweet… we were talking and I said something that made him laugh (I actually don’t remember what that was, *snort*) and he said "Why are you so awesome sally?"

It was so cute. I had to stop myself from getting overly excited, but it was still cute of him to say about me.

Compliments are rare, so when they come I do appreciate them.

Anyway, I’m all mad cuz my AIM won’t connect. It’s how I connect with Baboo (and kim!) during the day, but it’s acting stupid this morning. I’m always scared of our systems people realizing that it works through Windows XP and then shutting it down… but it does this sometimes so I’m not too worried… yet.

I’m also hungry.

All I have is Honey Bunches of Oats… so yeah… gonna eat some of those and hope it satisfies me.

Happy Wednesday!

(here’s a question, why do I keep noting what day it is at the end of my entries? I don’t know…)

Log in to write a note
December 10, 2008

because every day is a holiday!! happy Wednesday to you too 🙂 I wanna see dirty SIMS pics. *pouts*

December 10, 2008

Dammit! I really want to see those perveted Sims pictures now! Later.

December 10, 2008

But couldn’t you just get on through Gmail if they shut it down? Here we don’t have full time tech people, so I handle most stuff like that.. and I can go wherever I want as long as I’m getting my work done!

haha good question, but happy wednesday =] cute about baboo. i love the littlest things that josh says, too.

December 10, 2008

Downed internet sux! Yay for squee worthy compliments. 🙂

December 10, 2008

i thought i did download the custom skins. the only ones there are from a long long time ago. maybe i didn’t install them correctly

December 10, 2008

Try meebo.com. And boys should compliment us way more!

December 10, 2008

ryn: Yeah, thankfully my mom lives around the corner from me. So when I do feel like going out on the week nights, she doesn’t mind them staying at her house. I don’t do it often for two reasons though. One, because I don’t like to wear my welcome with her, and two because its the week night, I often don’t feel like getting out lol.

December 10, 2008

Drats! I wanted to see the sim pictures

December 10, 2008

Aw… Baboo called you awesome! heh. =) Happy Wednesday!!! <3

i too am curious as to see dirty sims pic. you are cute. there compliment. 🙂 Chris

December 10, 2008

That’s cute he said you’re awesome. But, I’m so confused – Why did he call you “Sally”?