Buzzin on Dayquil

I love all my pervy favs! Never fear, I will post some naughty sims tonight if my internet is working when I get home.

I also plan on posting more simaliciousness, because it’s fun, sorta like a comic or a cartoon or something.

and we all love comics and cartoons.

or you should, for they are loveable.

i am going to be posting a fun ZOMBIE TIGGER pictoral later.

are you excited?

you should be.

i am.

i am also LOOPIN OUT on dayquil right now.

i feel special tha ti can get totally high on this over the counter cold med.

like my fingers feel zippy and i can barely type and my head feels floaty and very nice and i almost rhymed but it’s not rice and here i am with sugar and spice.

 

read. that.

out. loud.

hello.

goodbye.

french toast.

spy!

 

ok, seriously i should go.

and i promise zombie tigger later.

ZOMBIE TIGGER. OMIGODS.

meanwhile, i am hungry.

love you.

Log in to write a note
December 10, 2008

LOL!!! crazy.crazy.crazy. Dayquil (and especially freakin Nyquil) always make me loopy and a little…. “off!” hahaha. ;o) Can’t wait for crazy entries laterrrrr!!!!

hahaha funny. i need some dayquil too, my throat hurts!

December 10, 2008

zombie tiger? haha!! are you the zombie or is a sim a zombie?!? very interesting!

B+
December 10, 2008

LOL… you crack me up…

December 10, 2008

RYN: Oooooooooooooooooooooooooo – I never remembered Baboo from Charlie Brown. I thought it was just a ‘sweet name’ you made up. LOL! I gotcha now – That’s sweet. =D

December 10, 2008

i LUV dayquil. ive never taken nyquil b/c im scared it’ll knock me out & i’ll never wake up again. ususally when i am sick, i can sleep easily anyways…

December 10, 2008

loopin on dayquil sounds fun!

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzombie! lol Chris

Cold medicine is fun. I had to take a prescription cough syrup once, Tussa-something, and the first dosage gave me a drunken buzz. I could never recreate it though, but it was nice. lol