finally!

I finally got my money back from the freakin xbox/microsoft thieves.

It onlytook them about a DAY to do it.

Jeesh.

 

I guess in microsoft time, a few minutes is actually 24 hours.

asses.

But I have my money now. I’m happy.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

DAMN That really took for frigging ever

March 6, 2012

yay for good news!!! 🙂

Well at least it happened. I had to call back once and then it happened. : /

YAY! I am so happy that you got your refund. Them bitches. Ugh.

March 6, 2012

Yes, I’ve seen plenty of Microsoft progress bars. They definitely have issues with time! Glad you got it back! (:

March 6, 2012

YAY MONEY!! xxxxxxx

Yeah Microsoft time moves a lot slower than real time.

March 6, 2012

Those asshats…glad you got your refund!!!

March 6, 2012

Huzzah!!

March 6, 2012

hahah GOOD! In one of my classes, we are reviwing the Linux operating system… and its funny because well, they portray microsoft as evil! LOL

March 6, 2012

Hugs.