Well hot diggity damn!!!!

we won’t have a washer or dryer.

We won’t have an energy efficient fridge…

BUT WE WILL BE MOVING OUR ASSES THIS MONTH!!!!

We got it.

I’m in shock.

I am happy.

I’m… in shock!!!!

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 6, 2012

I’m so happy for you!!!!

March 6, 2012

Congrats! So they denied you and then they now approved you? I’m confused.

freaking awesome! I am so happy for you…I am going to be moving too and I have to tell you. the very thought of having to lug my crap again…is just tiresome. I can’t imagine the kind of work you all have ahead. Good luck and congratulations.

March 6, 2012

YaaaaY good for you!!

March 6, 2012

Yay!

March 6, 2012

yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 6, 2012

Yay! I’m excited for you!

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Right On!!

Omg!!!! I am so, so excited!!!!

March 6, 2012

WOOOOOOHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I’m so happy for you guys. :DDDDD *hughugshugshugs*

March 6, 2012

congrats :)…goodbye psycko neighbor lol

March 6, 2012

CONGRATS!!!!

March 6, 2012

YEAHUH ryn: ROFL..I’m almost sure something like that would happen.

March 6, 2012

WEEEEEE!!!! Congrats!

Hells yeah!! You move your asses out of the crazy house and I say leave a dead bird on her stoop when you do. Um….what? No, dont do that, let me!!

March 6, 2012

Congrats!!

March 6, 2012

Congrats! And find some willing saps… er, volunteers to help! It will tire everyone out, so might as well share the misery. Believe me, I know.

March 6, 2012

yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay!!!!!!

March 6, 2012

Yay!! 😀 Congrats

March 6, 2012

woot woot!

March 6, 2012

Oh yay! I’m so super happy for you!!!! **Happy dance**

Yay! I hope you LOVE your new home and neighbors 😀

March 6, 2012

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY! That’s awesome!!!

March 6, 2012

Oh I’m sure you’re breathing a little easier! Now to deal with moving… ok, back to happy thoughts!

March 6, 2012

Congrats!

March 6, 2012

Congrats!

March 6, 2012

Hugs.

March 6, 2012

BOOMSKEET SKEET SKEET SKEET SKEET SKEET!

OMG OMG OMG OMG WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so happy for you guys! I don’t know why they changed their minds but man, I’m so freaking happy for you!

March 6, 2012

Here’s to moving your asses!

WHOOOOO CONGRATS!!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! What a freaking exciting and good day for you! I’m happy 🙂

March 6, 2012

yay for the house and the kiddie kicks! you never know, it still might be a girl! MUAH

March 6, 2012

Oh wow! I told you it would work out! I take full responsibility for this! OK not really. But I am sooo happy for you. I smileded!

March 6, 2012

Yay!!!!!!!

*Happy dance!!!!!!!!!!*

March 6, 2012

wahoo!!!

YAY!

March 7, 2012

Awesome!

March 7, 2012

Awooohooooo! See ya, psycho neighbor!