Nugget Karate Chop!

Today marks the day when I’ve felt THREE distinct baby kicks. Not gas or flutters or general movement, nope, KICKS.

I’m very excited and I think Nugget is excited that we’re moving too! lol.

I just wanted to write  it down.

I also felt a little hand or foot jabbed quite obstinately up through my belly. He held it there for about a minute before pulling back. I think he was stretching.

Yes, I’ve resigned myself to Nugget being a boy.

I will wait a year or two and maybe I’ll be blessed with a girl.

If not, I get a puppy.

lol.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

Aww. There is nothing better than baby movement!!!!

HAIYAH!

March 6, 2012

SquEEEEeeeeEEE!!!

Awww 🙂

March 6, 2012

Good stuff all around! YAY! <3

March 6, 2012

I knew and figured you’d be feeling movement and kicks by now. You’re going and progressing further along in your pregnancy. Whether or not this one’s a girl and there’s a most chance that it’s a boy isn’t it something when we can’t determine the gender of it. I guess what I mean and the question I’ve been meaning to pose to you is I know you’ve been wanting a girl but what happens if you try

YAY! How exciting. I can’t wait for that again. I remember the first time Bug kicked me. I was just waking up in the morning and it scared the shit out of me

March 6, 2012

try again after this pregnancy and it turns out not to be a girl and another boy. I mean I know anyone can hope for any sex but but leaving it to chance like that can’t determine a girl. It’s not that I don’t hope you get a girl and I hope you do but it seems like you’d be satisfied with a boy too. Since you seem to be satisfied with this one.

March 6, 2012

I only mean to include try once. And the way I pose this question I’d pose it to anyone so it’s just a general observation.

March 6, 2012

I meant to mean meant too.

i hope you get yer girl

Puppies are pretty damn cool. The movements are so very cool.

March 6, 2012

Just cute! I wanna have babies! I need to borrow someone’s womb!

March 6, 2012

I can’t wait to experience pregnancy, it seems like an amazingly beautiful experience (pain, annoyance, sickness, and all!) Congratulations on moving, I’m sure it takes a huge load off of your shoulders. I hope I have enough luck to move in June. I’ve got my fingers crossed.

March 6, 2012

Nugget’s got a black belt in Tum Chop. I can just picture myself while pregnant, getting kicked by the baby and yelling “HEY! DAMMNN! KNOCK IT OFF IN THERE!” <3

Awww… Nuggets getting bigger and stronger! You might have a soccer player on your hands 😉

Awesome! Man, I wish I could stretch like that. I bet it felt wonderful.

March 6, 2012

RYN: Lol. Cool honey. And yeah Hot Chocolate. That’s what it seemed to smell like. Lol.

March 6, 2012

🙂

March 6, 2012

I love that feeling. 🙂

B+
March 6, 2012

This part of.pregnancy I do miss…

March 6, 2012

Whooooop!! xxxxxxxxxxx

March 6, 2012

Girls can be pretty tough, too. Really tough.

March 6, 2012

Yay for kicks! (:

March 7, 2012

I think I remember reading that there are certain procedures which can be done which will allow you to make a particular gender far more likely when the whole gender thing is decided. I forget when that happens during a pregnancy.

March 7, 2012

Awww yay! My mom used to put frozen veggies on her belly and watched us move from side to side. And Sheri said that Jillian kicked her so hard one night the remote flew off her belly

March 7, 2012

yay!