fucking idiot princess bitch

things

*Got the keys to the new place

*Should be happy, but I’m grouchy

*Went to use the GpS to get there, and ti was dead. thanks to my husband. Why did he buy it for ME when he uses it all the time, runs out the battery and fails to charge it? I suppose he thinks I’m overreacting now, but see if I give a damn.

*I really REALLY REALLY want a fucking milk shake. I want one NOW.

*I got lost and almost got into a wreck using my phone, which doesn’t talk to me like the gps would have.

*I’m mad.

*I have no voice and I sound like a 50 year smoker

*I am sick to death of peeing myself. This is getting out of hand. I sneeze or cough and Im peeing, evne if I Just went pee. It’s STUPID.

*Jonathon got in trouble at school again. I am fed up with him and his stupid little attitude. The school freaks out over EVERYTHING now and he knows it. I guess he’s on punishment forever.  god.

*why can’t I have a milk shake? chocolate. with whipped cream on top.

I HATE MY LIFE.

i UNDERSTAND THAT I’M WHINING ABOUT NOTHING AND I PROBABLY SOUND LIKE A FUCKING IDIOT PRINCESS BITCH.

well guess what, I am a fucking idiot princess bitch.

if you don’t like it, that means you just wish you could be a fucking idiot princess bitch and get away with it.

but you can’t.

ha ha.

 

god i should stop writing.

I was gonna share the ultra sound photo, but it seems wrong at the end of sucha fucking idiot princess bitch of an entry.

blah.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
March 16, 2012

Ahahaha you should’ve shared the photo but I can see how it doesn’t really ‘fit’. I hope your day brightens!! CHEERY GOODNESS RAINS FROM THE HEAVENS!!!

March 16, 2012

I like what your ticker sounds now. I’m sure that on a day like today a margarita would be PERFECT. OR champagne. I know how you like the bubbles.

The GPS incident would piss me off as well. Aleyn had a charger that he could just hook right up to a power outlet in his truck. That was nice because when it went dead we could plug it in and still get to where we needed to go. Used it in Edmonton a few weeks ago and it sure came in handy. Sorry you had to use your phone 🙁

lol i love you. i hope your day gets better!

March 16, 2012

Oh girl. Let loose your roar, cause that’s when shit.gets.done. And for heavens sake, go get the stuff to make a proper suger free version, which is going to taste effing awesome.

March 16, 2012

perhaps you could make one with sugarfree icecream

March 16, 2012
March 16, 2012

Well only a princess in a good way and a bitch only when you have to be! Otherwise, you’re a sweetie and I know it! I can’t believe you’re 19 weeks. Getting close to that third trimester! Wow, this has gone by fast, at least for me. I can’t wait to see the baby!

March 16, 2012

Excessive urine and spontaneous ways of doing that can be common with pregnancy as much as it annoys you. Acknowledges the rest hugs.

You want to know a secret? << >> [I’m one too].

March 16, 2012

<3 hope your day gets better

March 16, 2012

Im a fucking idiot princess bitch all the time. I hate people. LOL Fucking idiot princess bitches UNITE!

March 16, 2012

If you can’t bitch in your own diary, where else would you bitch? You’ll feel better.

March 16, 2012

isn’t it funny that you are pregnant and still need the pads? just wait, you get older and that happens all the time too. it sucks.

March 16, 2012

… you’re pregnant. *hug*

March 17, 2012

I hope you can stop peeing yourself. That sounds super shitty.

you’re not an idiot or a bitch. You’re pregnant, and you have a lot going on. You’re allowed to be annoyed, and you’re allowed to complain. I hope today is better.

March 18, 2012

It’s okay. You’re preggo and are allowed to be a hormone ruled person cause you’re making a baby atm. 😀

March 19, 2012

Yikes. I hope you have a better week this week.

I dont think you are overreacting about the battery. If you use something up, replace it. Same with TP, dont let me sit down and do my business and find out there is no TP. Grr.

March 20, 2012

Did you know there is a NEW!!! Dark Tower book coming out soon? Sorry, I’m super-excited and I can’t contain myself. It’s 4.5 in the timeline, between Wizard & Glass and Wolves…! 😀

March 20, 2012

my gps is always dead too. i have to keep it plugged in. =/ i hope this week is better!

March 20, 2012

Hope you feel better *hugs*

March 20, 2012

i think those are all legit things to be annoyed about. *hugs* can you get a car charger for your gps? we don’t have one but we’ve borrowed one from dave’s work and it plugged into the cigarette lighter so it wouldn’t die on us.