COME.ON.

I’m just exhausted with this cold. It’s RETARDED. It needs to be over. Every time I feel a bit better, something else comes and knocks me on my ass. I threw up this morning.

WHEEEE.

Anyway, I’m really going to try and get some rooms packed up today. Get my living room and part of my kitchen done. I can DO THIS.

Or cough my lungs out and DIE.

blah.

I saw the Dr. yesterday and she was all "yeah, you’re gonna be coughing for weeks."

HOORAY!

blah.

I hope you are all doing well. I am reading, but I note very infrequently. I sorta suck a butt right now.

I want a steak burrito.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

BIG hugs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

March 20, 2012

awww *hugs* friend, I say you work on packing 1 box an hour and no more, with lots of rests in between!!!

March 20, 2012

hope you feel better soon 🙂

March 20, 2012

Ouch, I can’t imagine moving while sick! Good luck to you! (:

Feel better. I hate moving. I usually wait until the last possible second and throw things in black trash bags. On an up note: You are moving!!! No more crazy ass neighbor!! Yay!!

March 20, 2012
March 20, 2012

You have so much going on! And I’m sick too argh no bueno.

March 20, 2012

Why? What’d she say you have?

Hope you feel better!

March 20, 2012

You are a trooper for planning to pack up even though yo9u feel like ass. I had a cold a few weeks ago and am still coughing. Hope ya feel better. Mmmmmmmm steak burrito, I want one!

March 20, 2012

It is nationwide! Welcome to nonlethal Captain Tripps! We are all getting over similar wuckiness at our house, and half my darned favorites list is down. How can everyone be sick and it isn’t news?????

March 20, 2012

I too suck at leave notes. I did not read OD for about a year mind. Missed you getting married and pregnant for insstance. Never really did note, either. But hey started reading here to track someone down, destroyed my life with too much computers and now have just a blackberry, though that can be bad enough. (An essay- thus is the way I talk / think and annoy people)

oh my god. if you lived closer I would bring burritos over and we could stay in bed all day and eat them. Hope you feel better soon.

March 20, 2012

i am sucking at od too. what is it with colds this winter. i don’t think i got rid of mine yet that starting in freaking january!

March 20, 2012

*hugs you and hands you hot tea for your throat*

Pack and rest!! Death is not an option. 🙂

March 20, 2012

It’s kind of understandable with the infrequent noting with you not feeling the best right now and the things you have going on. I hope you feel better soon and this process works out for you. Hugs.

March 20, 2012

I remember the pregnancy colds. “Coughing for weeks” pretty much sums it up, unfortunately.

March 20, 2012

Ugh!! I hate when the cough hangs on for-freakin-ever! Then it makes your throat all scratchy when you already effin got rid of the sore throat that makes you whimper like a baby and your head pounds. Or wait…is that just me? Leave my Chaos alone, stupid cough!!

March 21, 2012

awww, hun, i’m so sorry you’re feeling so crappy :C

Fine, I’m done stalking you. I’m ADDING you. Deal?