Get Monday Started On the Right Foot! or whatever.

Well blah.

At work.

ankle is an ankle. Slightly tender and ouchy ( about a 3 on a 1 to 10 scale) so I’m cool.

Feeling sorta annoyed. I don’t know why.

I guess my stress is sorta stock piling in my head. blah.

I need my days off, I realize this whole heartedly. I really really need them. I need those days to just not have to "do" the entire time.

I love just laying like a sloth on my bed with my sons fighting to be next to me and watching silly tv and not having to think.

I’m a lazy damn cow, for sure, but i do get up at ungodly hours, drive ungodly distances, do not enough ungodly work (ha ha), then rinse and repeat. and I just need time when I can just feel like I’m Monique and this is what Monique likes.

Bleh.

weirdo.

Office is a little empty, but a few more people are due to show up soon.

I’m hoping for some work today

*crosses fingers*

in the meantime, it’s favorite update time. I’m so horrible, in that I read a lot of entries, and never note. so i usually go back and read them again and note.

i know, crazy and time consuming, but… whatever.

in Sim world, I finished Holly’s house (fin ate a trash can and left a pile of rubble!) but forgot to take pictures. She had a welcoming party come over and they sat on her couch and ate her ramen (she had made a bowl, but got up to stop fin from eating the trash can and  this dude just sat down and stole her ramen!!!!) and then she got into an arguement with this idiot who stuck his fingers in his ears so he couldn’t hear her.

 

Yeah, those pesky sims.

I also created Kim (yaaaay) and myself, but no homes yet. Tonight, if I’m up to it, I shall create the others who I have on my list Pintadore, Untamed Cowgirl, and Trout AND!!!! bluesun with a purple house!. I am not sure who else wanted to be in my little demented fantasy world, but if you want to, go ahead.

Yeah, I’m seriously considering putting Kim’s family and my family on the same lot in like side by side little houses. I can do it. hm.

i’m boring.

alright stop.

Hammer Time.

Log in to write a note

SLOTHS Rule! I love those weekends or days off where I absolutely get nothing accomplished. Days that like sometimes are totally necessary. Recharge your batteries day, I say! Even better when it ends up being a stay-in-your-pjs day all day! Hope your ankle feels better! *HUGS!* 🙂

October 23, 2006

I just had to turn my heat on for the first time so I’m a little annoyed today to. You and your sims!

October 23, 2006

UMMMM HELLO I wasn’t on that list!!!! where are karma and I???? huh? and i want a purple house.. ;o)

October 23, 2006

Me, I want to be in your demented fantasy world! And i want you to post pictures!

October 23, 2006

Yeah, what DN said ….. post pictures so I can have my way with them.

October 23, 2006

Oh good, because I’m adding another cat. Entry explanation to follow.

I WANT TO BE IN YOUR FANTASY WORLD!!!!!

I wanna see us!!!!

hooray lazy. Have a good monday. Chris

WOO!!!! <3 Annie-Rae

October 23, 2006

Hehe, I wanted to be a sim too! 🙂

October 23, 2006

he can have the ramen. i’ve never had it in my entire life and don’t think i want to no matter how poor i get. i’ll eat c.s.’s hahahaha