Get naked

I slept in the bathroom for about 3 minutes and too many people came in so I left.

I came back to my desk like a living zombie.

BRAAAAAAAAAINS.

Instead I had a handful of almonds.

I perked right up!

Zip Zop Zweeee!!!

So I’m going to take the braids out of my hair this weekend. I was gonna wait another week, but they just look gross and sloppy. So between sessions of playing P4 and loving on my heathen bots, I shall unbraid and watch my movies and my DVR’d anime that has built up quite nicely. (Lots of Bleach and Gurran Lagan which I’ve already seen, but I want to watch it again!)… so whee!

But I must also dye my hair… why?

oh… because I have a ton OF GRAYS.

I swear,  you’d think i was 50, not 30.

I still feel weird saying 30. Tomorrow it’s two weeks at this weird foreign hard to imagine age.

*shiver*

blah!

So I was thinking about just going black, but I usually go light and then go down… I notice a pattern and I guess I’m "seasonal"… lighter hair for spring and summer, going back down to darker colors for fall and winter.

since I know I’ll be dying till I die (lol), i’ve come up with a game plan.

tonight at target, I’ll pick up some light brown dye. I’ll hold off on highlights just yet.

I will unbraid my hair and wash it and stuff and I’ll dye it next weekend (the 9th I guess)… then in about 2 months I’ll redye with some highlights… and maintain that through s ummer.

then I think I’ll go for an auburn or a burgundy! I always said I’d stay away from reds, but they actually  look cute on me (the darker ones) and since I know I won’t ever try to go blonde after a red (which just equals CRAZY GOLDEN YELLOW BRICK ROAD HAIR)… I feel ok, cuz after that I will go black! woot woot!

I’m not sure how many times I"ll do braids in between these but I know I will.

Oh and check it, fucking Bally’s took their money out of my account yesterday! I didn’t realize I signed up for an auto withdrawl *growls*

WHATEVER.

so now I feel REALLY OBLIGATED to get to the gym. I think the boys and I will take a little trip on Saturday. I won’t do much cuz I’m all out of shape (2 weeks with no gym booo!) but at least 20 minutes. I also need to just stop procrastinating and let a trainer show me how to do the weights so I can start weight training. I am also going to get some 5 lbs weights to just sorta do some stuff at home. I know, 5 lbs is LAME, but not for me!!! mkay!

so yeah, what in the hell am i rambling about?

I’m currently teasing Baboo about giving me a baby as well as color coding a data base. it probably doesn’t NEED to be so color coordinated, but it helps me know what I’m looking at immediately. I am very visual.

I see you.

take off your clothes!

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2009

Only if you take yours off first 😉

April 30, 2009

I used to sleep in the bathroom all. the. time. It made my days so much better. 😛 Stupid people coming in! Hope you weren’t snoring!

April 30, 2009

I’m making pizza..do I need to be naked for that???

naked is fun. 🙂 Chris

April 30, 2009

I think it may be liquid in my ear, but I wish it would GET OUT!

April 30, 2009

Thank you for the hair comments! I like your hair because you do so many things with it. You always have it looking pretty.

April 30, 2009

Haha. Ridiculous, backwards and uh… countryfied. 😛

April 30, 2009

YAY for going home and tomorrow being FRIDAY!!! I just asked Phillip, Nate and Joe what time it was in CA so I could know how much more time you have… because I feel… slow atm. 😛

April 30, 2009

haha CRAZY GOLDEN YELLOW BRICK ROAD HAIR like mine? bah. Red is hot. I like red hair.

April 30, 2009

I HAVE to show you what You Lose is about tomorrow. You will laugh!

April 30, 2009

Hey now! Nothing wrong with 5lb weights! That’s what I have at home. I was supposed to buy heavier weights each payday but I bought clothes instead. 🙂

April 30, 2009

i’ve got grays AND zits..it never ends

wait. you napped in the bathroom at work??

April 30, 2009

*deer in headlights look* But… I’m not wearing any clothes. *straight face* crickets chirp

April 30, 2009

Ryn: Yeah, well whatever it is it’s annoying! It annoyed me enough today but tonight since I’m in a mood I was about ready to kill it when I logged on! Ugh! Sigh! I hope to f-ck it doesn’t stay there too much longer! Thanks! 🙂

would you have side by side toilets in your dream home so that you and that certain special someone could poop together?

somethings are better left up to the imagination LOL

April 30, 2009

I think I’m gonna go lighter too. No matter how dark I die, my hair always ends up redish brown w/GREY!! ARGH!!

May 1, 2009

i’m way too sleepy to get naked. As for giving you a baby…man you’ll be way sleepy. Kylie was up FOREVER last night. I feel like I only got about 3 hours sleep, oh wait! That is all I got!

May 1, 2009

Bit cool her to go naked ! Other than in bed cuddling some one with the electric blanket on high of course See a few girls and blokes at college here that are dying their hair purple and pink ! Bet you are not game to get yours styled in those colours ??? Blessings

May 1, 2009

Trust me… you do not want me to take off my clothes.. lol

May 1, 2009

I was actually thinking I needed to dye my hair as well. All this gray is killing me. I was thinking a darker brown with red highlights, but unsure. I’m wondering if I should just go a lighter brown.

I feel ya on the dying of the hair. I so need to do mine (its white trash wonderful!). I wanted to get it done a bit before the wedding and just touch up a few days before. Oh, but lookie that, its 3 weeks till and I am still rockin the two tone. I suck.