way too sleepy for this

I keep falling asleep in my chair.

I tried to chew gum but it got annoying.

I put some upbeat music on my walkman.

still tired.

and i keep not being able to control my eyelids. methinks i’m gonna take a little trip to the bathroom for a little toilet sleeping. Very similar to twilight sleeping… ha ha!

yah, i’ll come back later and finish this.

wish me luck with my 2.5 winks…

Log in to write a note

Toilet sleeping rocks.

April 30, 2009

Nicely said. I couldn’t agree more. The media especially is over hyping the swine flu. Just stay healthy as you have been and you’re fine. Have a week immune system…then protect yourself. Overall: over reacting.

April 30, 2009

have a good snooze 🙂

April 30, 2009

better put on some water wings in case you slip in!

May 1, 2009

LOL…I’ve never went to the toilet and done it, just leaned on my hand and out like a light. I’m too lazy to get up and walk to the toilet