hell on a stick.

So I had a CAC meeting, not a BOAC. Not that it means anythng to anyone.

 

It was basically a bunch of old men who have nothing better to do grumbling and grouching and making fusses at each other. There was even a man with a big bushy mustache. It was all very "interesting"

I took notes I shall scan and you shall see just how interesting.

anyway, it didn’t go very long,and we were done by 9, but for some reason this morning is way more difficult than the previous ones. My head is threatening a revolt, i look like hell on a stick and I generally feel like a ball of ugh. it sucks.

Today shouldn’t be very hectic and for that I am thankful.

I will have some nanowrimoness to post today. I made a bit of progress. Up to 7k words. Not enough, but oh well. I suppose I shall be a writing fool for the rest of the week. It’s ok.

I do have some work to do, yesterday was unusually full of stuff i had to get done. I didn’t mind it. and i still don’t. work is not so bad. keeps the brain working, challenges me, blah blah blah.

i just wish i didn’t feel so damn crappy at the moment.

I almost feel like I’m getting sick.

Next week will rock though, check it:

Work Mon and Tues (some OT on Tuesday tho) and then… OFF FOR SIX DAYS. hell yeah! I have Wed off, cuz the holiday falls on my normal friday off, so i get an extra day. then Thur and Fri for Thanksgiving (I’ll be driving across america for it… not really, but much travel to get to my dad and then my aunts) and then I have Sat and Sun… and I’mt aking Monday off too. WAHOO!!!

shall be nice.

and  i also got approval for the tuesday and wednesday after Christmas off too. I am so jazzed. I didn’t want to have to rush back to work after all of it, so it’s a definite plus.

i love this season.

anyway, writing this entry has woken me up some. I was taking my pre work nap (I get in 30 to 40 minutes before my actual work start time, so i don’t have to do anything. so i sleep… if you were wondering why i do that) and i had this horrible dream that i was going down the staircase at work and there were two "thugs" if you will waiting on the steps.

and they looked at me menacingly.

and were coming to get me.

and do… ya know… generally mean things to me.

but i woke up.

more *shwewness*

blah.

I need make up today.

and I shall wear it.

I look like a damn goblintroll.

and away with me!

oh! and btw, i love you all my favs, i have been trying to read (my computer did a tantrum yesterday along with being busy and i didn’t get to note as much as i’d have liked) and i shall try to leave notes and let you all know i love you as soon as i can.

You are all great.

with a GRRRRR.

ok, away with me for real now.

check it  b-boiiiiiii

or something.

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2006

Your great too!

November 15, 2006

Vacations rock.

November 15, 2006