HOLLY SIM PICS! YAAAAAY!!!!

Ok!

Sim time! Even if I do feel edgey right now… i’m gonna post my Hollysim!

So this is from the first night… Holly and the "children":

It’s Holly!!!

ok, i did her damn chin wrong. shoot me…. I may just redo her, but i like this one right now..

there they are! awww!!!

There is holly playing with Jetty… and yes… Fin is digging a HOLE.

I love the faces on these dogs. They hold so much love…

This is after I started the house (that’s the foundation next to fin)… she dug a hole and then started to howl.

IT WAS SO CUTE!!!!

(and yes, that’s holly staring in the mirror, i was doing hair shots at the time… ha ha)

Ok, so the next entry will have hair and house so that i don’t confuse myself.

yay!

Log in to write a note

Oh my gosh… FIN!

October 20, 2006

Okay, that’s freaking adorable.

October 20, 2006

hahaha that is so like how my life with her was. love it.

That’s great. LOL!

this is making me miss Sims. My computer is acting up and won’t load it.

October 20, 2006

that is really, really cool! you know what though, her hair and chin look like mine :0)