I am not amused

 

That party was a fucking terrible disaster. I didn’t have fun for one second of it. I was bored off my ass, they kept playing spanish music I don’t understand, there was boring yuck food and it wasn’t fun for me.

Baboo drank too much and turned into a jerkface. I ended up going to the car at 1 am and trying to sleep because I was tired and I knew I’d have to drive. I don’t like parties. I don’t like people. I don’t like any of it.

 

and now i feel justified about dreading the whole goddamned thing.

 

bah! 

 

 

 

 Have a dream you want interpreted? Click here to find out how!

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2010

That sucks! I am sorry. The things we do for those we love . . . crazy.

You should! it sounded AWFUL. I’m so sorry. 🙁

June 27, 2010

Ya know I can handle horrible Mexican Carnival music if the food is decent, but the food sucked too? Oh hell no!

June 27, 2010

Hugs. Sorry that turned out so terribly for ya!

June 27, 2010

Does Baboo usually turn into a jerk face if he drinks too much and over does it?

June 27, 2010
June 27, 2010

Ouch. Sorry girl 🙁

June 27, 2010

🙁 I’m sorry the party was big-time sucky. *hugs*

Sucky food sucks! It ruins the whole party.

June 27, 2010

🙁

Parties like that can be so lame. I hate ’em too. I’d rather be lazy at home then be around drunk people making fools of themselves.

June 27, 2010

Boo I’m sorry

June 27, 2010

Huge hugs for you! I’m sorry you had a terrible time. I’m not really good with being around people and parties either. >_<

June 27, 2010

I’m sorry. 🙁 Well, at least you went. So now you know… I guess??? Sorry it was so terrible though!! Boo.

June 27, 2010

Man, I have been there before so many times. I’m just not a crowds and parties and strangers kind of girl.

June 27, 2010

Sounds miserable.

June 28, 2010

oh im sorry!!!!!!

Now you at least have ammunition for why you do not want to go next time. And if your power is contended remind who wears the pants.

June 28, 2010

Ugh. I’m sorry hun. Maybe those people just weren’t the people to party with.

June 28, 2010

UGH!!! 1am is WAY TOO LATE FOR ME TO DRIVE YOUR DRUNK ASS HOME FROM A PARTY I”M NOT HAVING FUN AT!!! that sucks, well no more parties for you!

Ah, Spanish music…. only one CD of it was ever made and they play the same song over and over. What I really love is the tuba at 3am on a Wednesday morning right above you. Sorry it was suckapotamus.

July 2, 2010

DAMN buttface! *kicks Baboo hard. In the junk*