I feel out of it

Ew.

Is it really time to get back to normal? UGH! UGH I SAY!

ME NO WANNA!

blah.

So here I am at work.

I don’t really want to do much. I can’t even bring myself to start sorting thru my inbox. I just want to go back to sleep. I was mightily tempted to play hooky today with Baboo, but he would have made me take him to work at some point and it would NOT have been fun!

Anyway! I had such a fun time with my Love Muffin! I miss her! It sucks coming home after spending such a chill wonderful time with someone. it feels all disjointed and weird. I have much to talk about and pictures to post, but the pics probably won’t come until tomorrow!

I just feel all blah right now. I really need a pick me up or something, but I’ve got nothing. I totally have nothing for lunch. I have to clean out my fridge and cook tonight *dread*

Gotta have talks with Baboo *more dread*

Gotta come to work every day this week *immense dread*

ha ha.

I’m crazy. Obviously I’m not quite with it yet. I still feel like I’m in "Vacation mode"… like I’m all relaxed and I don’t want to think about reality.

That sucks. I gotta get "into gear"… blah.

I think once I get my rental car returned and I run o ut of money and I’m struggling again, it’ll all come back to me. ha ha.

So yeah, I will be writing a big long vacation entry full of fun pics (not many of me tho, cuz I totally forgot to take pics of myself… just of the things i saw!) and the stuff I did.

but for now I want to catch up on favs and  I’ll probably do my "year in review entry" and stuff.

Plenty of time awaits me since I can tell most of my work is gonna take all of 3 minutes to finish.

I’m very hungry right now and I have no breakfast or lunch.

blah…

ugh.

I feel weird.

anyway, love you people! Hope you’re having a great day!

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2009

I hungry too and all I have is a can of spaghetti o’s. O joy.

January 5, 2009

coming back from vacation is the worse b/c it means youre not on vacay anymore…i know u know what that means, even if it did sound a little redundant. u just have to drag your ass to work & obligations & 24 hours ago, u were in paradise… ick.