So Awesome

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

All I can say is that I had a most awesome time with my love muffin. She transcends what I imagined in that I feel so amazingly comfortable and at ease and shes beautiful and lovely and I think we sync up so well!

the drive up here was madness. Closed freeways, fog, hours and miles that took too long! but I made it before midnight and really it was all worth it!

I am writing tbhis from my baby laptop (aka my phone) so there won’t be as much detail as a normal entry ha ha. I am waiting for her to wake up! ha ha. I’ve been up since like 8 for some stupid reason even tho we were up till like 4 or something 🙂

there are so many things I want to write about tho. I will just put some bullets to remind me:

*baboo had a tantrum… but I still love him so

*somehow I managed to take off my shirt and bra while wearing a sweatshirt.. skillz yo

*I had a new years kiss… but no making out ha ha oh well :/

*expensive french champagne does not mean it will taste as good as nice cheap cali champagne ha ha!

*hello molly ;p nice to meet you!

ok im gonna go I guess…not much going on. maybe I can read and note some favs. I can’t wait to get out and explore! i’m so excited!!!

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2009

I’m so happy you’re have a great time. Pics?

January 1, 2009

Happy New Year!

January 1, 2009

Glad you had a good time!!

January 1, 2009

haha! 🙂

January 1, 2009

have a wonderful day, girl.

January 2, 2009

Yay happy times!

January 2, 2009

🙂

Bleh, I’ve never like champagne. Glad you had a good night!!

January 2, 2009

Hope you’re having a good New Year hunni. RYN: I don’t like her either, but I have to just suck it up for now and vent like a boring shit in here.x x

January 2, 2009

Expensive champagne is Nasty! At least all the ones I’ve tried have been. Happy New Year! Glad your trip has been so wonderful! *hugs*

January 3, 2009

happy new year!!

January 3, 2009

I always like the cheap champagne and wine better than the expensive stuff.

January 3, 2009

happy new year!! i’m so glad you had a great time!! happy new year friend!!!

January 4, 2009

I miss your antics.