I like being a slut

what i just wrote is just me being retarded.

i mean no harm to any person and their views on anything.

everyone is lovely.

oh you’re all just GRAND.

i love the world and it’s great.

blah blah blah.

now my stupid nonsensical insane i need to get out of here rant.

you’ve been warned. i don’t mean this in a mean way.

just a crazy way….

 

 

 

I just read some readers choice entry from some guy touting how he’s 31 or whatever and still a virgin and blah blah blah.

it didn’t bother me till i got near the end adn it was like "and any girl who isn’t is tainted" or whatever.

oh shut up, i wanted to note.

but i did not. for that starts drama and i don’t want any of that.

but GOD.

shut UP.

hahahah

SHUT UP!

SHUT UP!!!!!!!

i’m insane.

i’m bored.

shut up!

you!

sluts rule!

we rule mightily

sluts ahoy!

sluts away!

slutty mcslut slut on a slutty slut bun!

and just cuz you’re so picky and blah blah doesn’t make you mister holy virginal son of god. shut up!

shut up!

ahhhhh shut up!!!!!

ok.

i’m done.

whatever.

my font is tupid.

out of here in 5 minutes.

oh thank you sweet jesus.

Log in to write a note
October 20, 2006

Saw your title on recent and HAD to look. Now…I have no idea who wrote the entry you’re talking about, but wow. I would have had to note and literally TELL HIM to shove it. Seriously. Is it possible he’s a virgin cause noone wants him? Not saying thats the only reason people remain virgins, but, I think it’s safe to say it’s quite possible in his case?

Your brain works so much like mine, hahaha. *hugs*

October 20, 2006

i dont consider myself a “slut” but i am definitally tainted!! hahaha!!

::hugs:: <3 Chris

October 21, 2006

he’s probably gay

October 21, 2006

ooooookay….. LOL

October 21, 2006

Fuck me. Let the rants begin.

October 23, 2006

I love leaving notes to people. That kind of drama makes me laugh.

Poor soul, just has no idea what he’s missing does he?