if you love cats, don’t read this.

THAT MOTHER FUCKING CAT PEED ON MY BED AGAIN.

i want to kill her. it sucks to come home and find your room reeking of cat piss, and realize the smell is coming from your bed.

i hate that damn animal.

i can’t wait till she decides to run away and get ran over by a car.

i’m sorry cat lovers, but that cat needs death. i’m sure she’s "retaliating" because I won’t let her in my room, or eat chicken bones in my closet, or maybe she’s mad cuz i threw them away. this morning she went in my room and did that loud ass "i’m an insane lunatic" yowl that cats do and i kicked her out. i suppose they opened my door when i was away at work and she had her fill of pissing all over my damn bed.

i don’t even have a blanket now, so i get to freeze.

stupid motherfuckingassbitchtohell feline.

grrrrrrrrrr.

but then, oddly,i just went to the bathroom. and wh en i looked in the mirror i thought "hey, i’m not ugly"

that didn’t last long. hahahahahhah.

i lost my damn phone charger… at work i think.

*sigh*

it sucks cuz i don’t feel like having to pay for another one, but i know i’ll have to.

it also sucks, cuz who really cares, nobody calls me anyway. and i don’t really call anyone.

cuz i know all my minutes are getting s ucked into the oblivion known as CARASSLOS and i hate him anyway. i can’t wait till march to cut this shit off.

whatever.

someone kill me now. just shoot my fucking face off. then i won’t have to worry if i’m ugly or not. heh.

wanna know a secret?

i harbor fantasies of having BB come back and talk to me after the holidays.

i’m so lame.

Anyway, i’m just sitting here waiting to put my sheets in the dryer, but i know i’ll fall asleep before they dry. i HATE DESPISE WISH A HORRIBLE DEATH upon that stupid cat.

grrowr!

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2005

mine peed in my laundry. my foot looks like i put it through the cheese grater and the couch is getting picked to hell and back. siiiiiighhhh

*HUGS* <3 Annie-Rae

December 16, 2005

that stupid cat

Hey.. that was the last straw with our cat too.. Pissing on the bed is a HUGE no no