I’m a limp and flacid penis…

*growr*

so I signed up for that nanowrimo thing and i’m already behind and totally motivationless. Why do I torture myself this way!!! I was all excited at first, but now, i’m flacid and limp like a penis after it’s beaten to oblivion by an angry woman.

yes. i’m a flacid penis writer.

hahahahah.

wanna see what I started to write?!

ok!

She could feel her insides crumbling. Brittle and frozen, she felt herself shattering. The only warmth was directed towards the bundle she held to her chest. Soft breaths catching the frosty air and changing it pink with some sort of fire. Yet she could not touch it, dare not touch it, fear not lest ye be feared you damned to hell fool.

Blah.

I don’t wanna write this nanowrimo thing anymore.

yeah, pathetic huh. I had this picture in my mind and now it’s lame and I no longer wish to soil the outside world with the krap that lives inside my head.

so I’m stuck.

I’m gonna do some story starters. you can either go away now or bear with the lameness.

Staring off into space, I don’t know what I’m doing anymore. If I could torment myself in any other way I would. Instead it’s this… incessant, whining, waiting, flipping through memories like an old magazine. I want to be free of this. this weight on my hair. It’s pulling my face down, making me look upset when really i’m not. People always asking me “what’s wrong? what’s wrong?”

If I wanted to tell them, I would.

Sensitivity is overrated and so am I.

I want to be free of this.

well that sucked a weasel booty.

He left. finally. Her eyes overflowing. God it just took too long for this to happen. For it to finally happen. she couldn’t feel her body anymore. It was not only numb, it was non-existent. She didn’t want to feel, but the heat of saline running down her cheeks couldn’t be denied.

She wondered how purple she looked. How blue. Would she be able to hide it this time?

slowly the pin pricks of light dazzled into the room. It seemed to reassemble the pieces of her soul that were shattered across the room. She could see the brilliant red. The brilliant blood. She understood what it meant. She understood the vacancy inside. She understood WHY he had done it. But why had she let him?

she couldn’t understand that.

more jabber. blah blah blah

“Valene, you can’t stay there all day.”

“But I can. and you can leave if that’s all you’re going to do”

“ALL I’M GOING TO DO? I’M TRYING TO CARE FOR YOU VALENE!”

“no, you’re trying to control me. TAKE HER AWAY”

“I’m your mother!”

“NOT ANY LONGER”

the rough hands of the guards seemed to come from all sides as Valene’s mother was led out the door.

AHHHHHHHHH I SUCK!

She could feel it starting to boil inside of her. That force to be reckoned with. It was like the birth of lightning, and she could almost hear the faint crackle of electrons bursting. The heat began to travel, from her chest out across her shoulder blades. Her eyes began to open, they seemed to glow, surreal green prizms tainting the light. Slowly she lifted her palms… the heat traveling down and charging. Oh my god, she could feel it increasing. the strength of it, the power. Slowly, the electricity began to form in her palms. She began to blink rapidly as the words spilled from her lips. Words she didn’t understand, words she didn’t know. Faster and faster she spoke.

faster and faster the ball of light began to spin.

faster.

faster

faster…

bah.

Soft shadows painting pretty pictures. Pretty pictures painting pretty words. what do you want of me mind! what do you want of meeeee.

I’m done.

I need help.

HELP ME MOTIVATION. HELP ME INSPIRATION.

I LONG TO BE ERECT AND HAVE AN ORGASM.

i hate being flacid.

where’s my stimulation. My beautiful maiden inspiration.

come to me.

get the blood flowing.

you won’t be disapointed…

Log in to write a note

First note danceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee WOOP WOOP!!!

November 4, 2003

If you get erect, can I borrow you?

I LOVE the first one! It’s very vividly written, and it definitely makes me want to read more! So write more, woman! Onward ho! (Not, “Onward, ho!” Hee hee)

November 4, 2003

i’m telling you this nanowrimo is pointless except to torture you and make you feel motivationless and bad. banish it to weasel bootyville.

November 4, 2003

you flacid penis-monger you lol

November 4, 2003

LOL at the flacid penis comparison…. I’m sending good, motivational thoughts your way! 🙂

November 4, 2003

The one in the green reminds me of orgasms. You damn romance writer you.

November 4, 2003

Yeah, you’re right. Your writing is just terrible. Does that make you feel better? 🙂 Seriously…you have a talent. And an imagination. You’re selling yourself short, I think.

November 4, 2003

*laughing my ASS off at DV’s note (then agreeing wildly)* you really do have writing talent–and some good starts–but i have no motivation to offer you…sorry….keep working at it, hun, it will come to you… (((HUGGLES)))

November 4, 2003

write for the nanowrimo thing. write about my crazy hectic life.

November 4, 2003

These were all good…sad, but good. I KNOW you are a good writer and you CAN do something great if you can get past this writers block. I know it!

November 4, 2003

The title of this post cracked me up 😛

November 5, 2003

*hugs* I have nothing. It’s the 5th of November and I have nothing. Well, ok, that’s not true. I have like 100 words that I wrote three months ago that I was thinking I could make this my Nanowrimo… So I might. But probably won’t. I took it off of my DD because I suck and I probably won’t write anything this year either. ~

WHAT THE GOOD GOD IS NANOWRIMO????