I’m crazy!!!

 

 Ok, so I pissed of(or something close to it) some random reader of my entry earlier where I ranted about the person who hit the kid in front of my son’s school this morning.

Obviously, if you have personal experience with such things, you’re gonna have strong opinions about this situation.

and maybe hitting people with trucks isn’t very nice.

but i’m sorta evil and quite obviously insane… so I think if anyone reads even half of one of my entries they should know that 90% of the time, i’m ranting from heat of the moment emotion and I’m gonna say some offensive things.

so ummm, sorry?

but i’m crazy.

can’t help it.

wanna lick shoes with me?

mmm marshmallow shoes.

on peeps.

hopping through a forest.

OH DAMN.

they just got hit by a truck.

mmm smooshed marshmallows….

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2009

Love it M. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

December 17, 2009

LOL, you remind me of my oldest daughter, and that’s a compliment. You and her write/think alike. I guess that’s why I enjoy reading your OD.

December 17, 2009

Stupid pissed off random reader!! You dont need to justify anything you write here, hell this is your diary, your outlet and puhlease… get a life stupid ramdom reader!

lol marshmallow shoes. Some people can be way too sensitive.

woo hoo let’s put those smooshed marshmallows on a stick and place ’em over a fire. Then we’ll have warm gooey, messy marshmallows to smear over everything. -Signed Randomness I’m not sure where Randomness was going with that but I think… hope.. it’s safe. There’s no telling with him sometimes. As for the upset random reader, like you said- it was written in the heat of the moment, so joke’em if they can’t take a fuck, it’s your diary!

December 17, 2009

*dies*

Mmm….peeps….and pez….mmm…peeppez!

December 18, 2009

I don’t see how you would have pissed anyone off. You are entitled to your opinion so other people should fuck off. I’m just sayin. 🙂

December 18, 2009