improvements!

Ok, so my paycheck hit! thank the LORD.

I don’t know what the hell that was all about but GRRRR.

I got little miss bossy pants to back off, and things are better on that front THANK GOODNESS!!!!

so my day is improving in bits and pieces. Now if only I could stop my stomach from hurting! ughhh!!!!

and if only people would stop making me hate them.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

People make me hate them too. I am so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so SOOOOO so so so so so so so so so soooo so so so SOOO so so SOSOOSOOOSOSOSOSOSOSOOOOSOSOSOSoooo tired of reading about the OD PROBLEM! OOOHH NOES! I am so sick of it. I hate all of the READER’S CHOICES.

February 22, 2012

Hugs.