In which I let my brain barf all over the screen

 

 Well, today isn’t being much nicer than the last few days. I’m doing my best to just grin and bear it, basically. blah!

Lunch is in 45 minutes, and that makes me happy because I’m starving.

 

I am getting far too many whiny emails.

I want to work on my story.

I have to pee.

I really wish I could get some sex in before my period starts this weekend, but it’s not looking like a very reachable goal.

I want to have hash browns and pizza.

not pregnant. shut it. lol.

my brain sorta hurts from all the weirdness at work.

i just avoided having my cubicle moved because someone else needs to be closer to my supervisor so that they can be watched.

I sorta wouldn’t mind moving over there, it’s quieter and less people to look over my dumb shoulder eavesdropping on me.

blah.

I’m showing a boob right now. my cleavage is moody.

ok i fixed my shirt.

don’t need someone popping by and seeing my boob!

the good thing about the person getting their cube moved is that nobody from my section will be able to see me come and go anymore. GOOD!!!

I’m horrible.

I wish I was more festive.

I want to have my house decorated for the holidays and seasons like my aunt does. but i can’t get into it.

i’m a scrooge.

suddenly, my bra hurts.

i’d kill for a slice of pizza.

this man sat next to me on the train yesterday afternoon with a pizza box.

i could smell it.

mushrooms and sausage and probably onions… and garlicy…. mmmm.

damn it pizza!

I wish I wasn’t so fucking in love with pizza.

i swear, I could eat it daily, in all it’s carnations.

not the flower, the… personality.

thin crust, thick crust, pan, deep dish, regular, toppings toppings toppings(pepperoni, green peppers, red oinons, grilled chicken, mushrooms, italian sausage… mmmm), parmesan cheese and red pepper flakes mmmm.

yeah.

pizza baby. pizza.

wanna know how much longer till lunch?

42 minutes.

yeah, not much time is passing.

this is a tragedy. I don’t even DARE do anything with my story.

i’d probably  make them go eat pizza.

and it would be poison.

and kill them.

but they’d come back with super human powers

but their only fuel would be pizza.

sorta like a ninja turtle.

fact: one of the reasons I really liked the ninja turtles was because they ate pizza.

end fact.

uhhh.

i guess that’s enough for now.

I’m gonna go make a few  annoying phone calls because stupid bitches read my emails and won’t write me back. I don’t get it.

It’s specifically asking for something and you’re ignoring me.

 

LAME SAUCE!

mmm.

sauce.

pizza sauce.

Log in to write a note

I am like that with tacos…..mmmmm…..tacos…mmmm….homemade tortillas…mmmm….pizza.

haha i miss the ninja turtles. and now you really really made me want pizza. dang.

November 3, 2009

The way you describe pizza makes me want some badly! I have never heard “In all it’s Carnations” as description for personality. I guess I’m out of the loop. It’s funny that you have moody cleavage.

November 3, 2009

Pizza is yummy and I don’t eat it often enough. Lean Cuisine has some good pizza. You should eat theirs.

November 3, 2009

Ok I love pizza that much too… I thought I was the only one!!!!

November 3, 2009

I had ninja turtle slippers as a kid…. they were my most favourite things ever.

November 3, 2009

haha… I watched Ninja Turtles 2 nights ago… mmm pizza w/cheese… cheese cheese… I had frozen pizza last night and it wasnt bad at all… what to do tonight though? I’m out of food…

November 3, 2009

haha… I watched Ninja Turtles 2 nights ago… mmm pizza w/cheese… cheese cheese… I had frozen pizza last night and it wasnt bad at all… what to do tonight though? I’m out of food…

November 4, 2009

Sorry, that was my fault, I smooshed it.