Pizza Power!!! *paint pic*

 

 It’s been awhile since I did a paint pic…

but I was inspired earlier.

And with my lack of motivation to do anything, because everything I’ve done this week is WRONG (my supervisor, who also reports to the same boss also gets yelled at when she makes decisions, so at least I’m not alone!)… I created the following paint pic masterpiece… fondly named "Pizza Power:

(Oops, I forgot to fill in some of those "o"’s on the bottom.. oh well!"

 

Oh yeah, and before I forget… I found a yorkie rescue that will take Leo! The foster family is down in San Diego, so Baboo and I are planning a family trip to go down and see the aquarium and eat dinner there.  He would rather go to a football game, but the only one we can go to is on Thanksgiving weekend Sunday… THE WORST DAY TO TRAVEL EVER. So no thanks. lol….

Log in to write a note

Haha I loooove your picture, it’s awesome!!!

November 3, 2009

made me smile

i would totally do pizza power chick!

November 3, 2009
November 3, 2009

chargers tickets are insanely expensive! i live in san diego and i’ve never been to a game! haha. i love the birch aquarium though!

November 3, 2009

Mmmmm pizza!

November 3, 2009

I hope this will be Leo’s final home! I do appreciate how much consideration you’ve put into placing him when a lot of disillusioned new owners would have dumped him at the closest pound. My fingers are crossed that these people will fall in love with him.

November 3, 2009

mmmmmm pizza

November 3, 2009

I love how the pizza power chick has cleavage. 😉

November 3, 2009

Dude, you have some mad paint skillz.

November 3, 2009

i think im going to do NoJoMo on my own…. screw them and there snobishness!!!

November 4, 2009

Good deal on finding the puppy rescue. That trip should be fun. I want to go!

November 6, 2009

haha… very cute!!!