It’s like a real person!

the boys reaction to the new ultra sound photos:

"Wow it looks like a real person!"

"I’m really getting excited now!"

"I can see the nose and the mouth and look at that big ear!"

"It’s a baby brother?!!! Yes!!!!!"

I think they’re adjusting to it pretty well, don’t you?

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so frigging cute!!!

February 8, 2012

^^^Agrees with Locoswifey

February 8, 2012
B+
February 8, 2012

Boys!! LOL..

I think it will be cool when you can feel the baby externally and the boys will be able to come and feel. I’d love to see their faces when that happens đŸ™‚

that’s very cool, they’re already attaching themselves to their future sibling. Must have been a very nice moment for you.

February 8, 2012

I think they’ll be just fine. đŸ™‚ They are both old enough that jealousy shouldn’t be a huge issue and they get to enjoy the new baby instead. Soo cute that they are getting excited.

February 8, 2012

ryn:..WHAT if I go to Wendys and order a grip of Junior bacon cheeseburgers? THOSE have lettuce AND tomato, if I eat enough it’ll be like having three times my daily recommended helpings of salad! WIN!

awwww that’s so cute. It’s so exciting to see your kids get excited about you having another kid. I didn’t think Bug would handle it very well, but she’s proving me wrong. She woke up from her nap today and the first thing she said was, “How is the baby doing in your belly?” haha đŸ™‚

They are going to be too cute with the baby. Oh I hope the next one is a girl. Force to be reckoned with for sure….three older brother. Ohboy!

February 8, 2012

Yeah lol it’s cute.

RYN: You are right. I know that. Sometimes you are blind to the truth. Thank you for the frank advice. and I am glad your kiddos are getting excited.

That is so so cool!!!

Aww!

February 8, 2012

Yay! (:

February 8, 2012

Awww that’s so cute! I’m glad they are excited for what comes forth from your vagina. As am I!

*grins* I love the sybling interactions on babies. Some of them couldn’t care less. The others completely take over.

awesome!

February 8, 2012

Aww. đŸ˜› That’s cute.

đŸ˜€

February 8, 2012

AW!

February 8, 2012

I only like the political crap for the awesome vocab words. Rhetoric and propaganda are words we dont use nearly enough in random scenarios. like work…i swear im going to say something along the lines of i can no longer listen to your rhetoric about that meeting! LOL.

February 8, 2012

đŸ™‚ yay!

February 8, 2012

If it’s a boy, you have to have more until you get a girl. đŸ˜› It’s a rule!

February 9, 2012

awwwwww that is cute! đŸ™‚

February 9, 2012

Aww.. thats so cute. đŸ™‚

February 9, 2012

aw, glad they are so excited too!!

February 9, 2012

Yes! Congratulations on him getting this good job and your baby boy!