it’s not fucking fair

 

 I’m not going to mention names or anything… but one of my favs just lost her baby.

halfway thru and she lost it.

and i’m fucking bawling like a goddamned fool at work because my heart just broke into a million goddamned pieces for her.

it’s not fucking fair.

 

iw ish I could do something for her.

i wish I lived closer.

this is NOT FUCKING FAIR.

fuck you world.

fuck you.

Log in to write a note

that’s probably the worst thing i could ever think of. i am so sorry.

Thanks, Monique. I’m kind of just dumbfounded. I spent the first 15 weeks thinking “What? Seriously?”, and then I got used to the idea. Ugh. We’re sad, but we’ll deal and we’ve already decided to actually PLAN for a baby once Thomas has a job and things calm down. Tonight, however, I’m going to drown my sorrows with cigarettes and cheap beer. I’m taking the rest of the week off of work and just

getting my head together.

*Hugs*