live

 

 ugh, roller coaster afternoon.

makes me wanna go home and throw myself into my bed and sleep.

after hugging my kids and telling them I love them.

I’m weary and tired.

tomorrow can’t come soon enough.

I do half a day at work, then go to a nice lunch, then hopefully complete ALL of my christmas shopping.

go home and hopefully cook something delicious for dinner.

and sleep.

i’m looking forward to sleep so much right now.

i need a good 7 hours uninterrupted. that’ll never happen. but i want.

i leave work in 5 minutes.

thank god.

 

hug your familys and live tonight.

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2009

chin up x

December 15, 2009

That’s a rather interesting way of saying things! Almost made me wonder if something happened to you and if you were okay! And were grateful to be alive and okay to be around your children and Baboo and that! Anyway lovey, try to have as nice of a night as you can!

B+
December 15, 2009

(hug) It’s hard not to feel deeply in times like these towards our own families. RYN: My boy child needs a good smacking (and he got it). My girl child got a smacking as well for going (in a Nelson Munz laugh): Ha-ha.

December 15, 2009

I remember being there, too. A couple times. Especially being so far away, that’s really all you can do is offer whatever support you can and be grateful for the family you have. Hope you get that R&R you’re looking for. *hugs*

I get the same way….a lot. 🙁

*hugs* why no sleep?

🙂

December 16, 2009

Aw… I hope you got some good rest.