its not working!!!!!

That stupid frappucino did not work today.

It actually turned into watered down nasty.

they used too much ice.

I’m not impressed. *shakes fist*

Anyway, I’m here. I have like… nothing to do.

I know, i know… work should not be wished for. but I can’t even FAKE any work. I did all my fake work. I re-color coordinated a bunch of databases and unless I create a new database (and I’m not sure what I’d put in it… ha) then I have nothing.

I got a little thing to do, but it’s done already.

that leaves me with writing on my story (which I’ll have another section out today. It’s so hard to write because it’s intense, but it’s flowing freely, so I have to go with it…) and reading favs to fill the next FOUR HOURS OF TIME.

jeeeeeshus!

So lets talk about last night. I guess.

I lost my debit card (in my back seat) and after I picked up Baboo from his counseling we went home (and didn’t find it, until I realized it had to be in my car, so i found it, along with the keys to the kia that I thought I lost. ha ha!) and then went and got pizza. It was so good.

I decided to indulge in a few mojito wine coolers. I was in a mood. Baboo was there and I wanted to torment him a bit. I was also just feeling weird, probably side effects of the caffiene boost as well as revelling in the last "kids free" day we’re gonna have for a bit.

Anywaaaaayz… I started to molest him and feel him up and basically treat him like a piece of meat. He was definitely NOT amused, but I sure was!!!

It all spiraled down to me passing out at some point. It’s not that I blacked out or anything, I just don’t remember what we did. Probably watched tv. We didn’t have sex cuz I"m still being remodeled, but whatever.

Next week it’s ON.

We did talk about what we’re gonna do with the extra room once it gets opened to us. He wanted to turn it into a home office, but it’s much too big and has a bathroom and really… I think we should move into it. I’m only concerned about the "bugs" that the chick who was in there said came in. I want to get an area rug to put under the bed, but we’ll see. We will have a bit of time to scope it out for critters. It should be fine, and

 we’ll move in there. Then my current room will be a "spare room" that I’ll let my brother use until things change.

I guess Baboo’s brother won’t even be trying to move until a year from now. That’s a good bit of time and a lot of things can happen in a year where he might not even come. But if he does, then we’ll probably end up moving back into that room, putting my brother out into the livingroom again or… something. Hell, who knows what’s gonna happen. it makes my head hurt!

 

I don’t know. It’s just not cool to have an extra bedroom and just use it for storage and crap with my brother there. If my brother leaves then we can make it into a computer room, but for now it’s gonna be used to the maximum usefulnessityousness… stuff..

The new room is big enough to put my bed and two desks in so we should be cool. We’ll see. but it’ll be cool cuz it’s really quite seperated from the house and we can have loud sex again! wheee!

Or at least I hope we will.

I need to get some sort of stimulants into my man so he can keep up with me. I want some sex0rs. I have all the way until freakin SUNDAY though.

stupid sunday.

sunday bloody sunday.

but opposite.

anyway… that’s all I have for now. I had something else, but obviously, it’s gone.

1 hour 10 minutes till lunch.

blah.

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2009

Hugs! How do ya keep track of the time like that! I mean, to count it up and down the way you do! I’m catching on, but still learning it myself! Lol.

July 24, 2009

But… didn’t you say you could hear the people in that room having sex, or was that another room?

July 24, 2009

That sounds good! Hopefully the bugs were just drawn to her nasty ass, and will go with her. ryn – Very good times! *dances with youuu*

July 24, 2009

RYN: Nah, they’re not real people that I’m aware of. Just made up in my tragically beautiful brain.

July 24, 2009

But opposite. lol.

Mmmm mojito’s. I want some liquor and sex now, too.

hahah and the end of the entry really explains why you want the other big room, for sexual purposes only! haha 😛

July 24, 2009

Java chip is my fav <3

July 24, 2009

Now I feel like I should write an entry just to help you endure the rest of your day! LOL!

Yay for loud sex! I mean, cause really…. how much fun is sex when you can’t scream it out??!!!