Log in to write a note
July 24, 2009

Awww! Yeah… that’s tough. Even if you don’t really know the person (or her father) you still have a heart and it’s just always hard to hear stuff like that. I’m sorry for your fav. 🙁

July 24, 2009

Honey…it’s easy to feel compassionate towards people like that, when they share the close proximity of being on your Favorite’s List! That type of reaction is natural, as I also feel that way, towards you and alot of my other Favorite’s as well whenever something happens in your life that’s sad! Hugs to her!

July 24, 2009

By the way…just for curiosity’s sake…what’s the name of the font that you’re currently using right now and what size is it?

July 24, 2009

I’m so sorry. Prayers to your friend thru her difficult time. I know it’s not easy.

B+
July 24, 2009

Last night Alex was telling me that they were taking up a collection on base for a family who had a baby (their first, I believe) and it died. I started sobbing like there was no tomorrow…

July 24, 2009

Of course you feel compassion! You are a loving kind person!

=(

<3

*Hugs* to you and your fav.

July 24, 2009

That is very sad. My heart goes out to your fave. I’d like to say, “I hope I never experience that kind of loss,” but I know I will someday. And that sucks. Your fave will likely appreciate the emotional support you can give. They’re lucky to have you!

It’s hard not to get attached to favs here. I mean, we share and read and listen to all the personal things of life. I feel like my favs know me in a way no one else does.