just a few more hours *e

2 hours, 29 minutes and 4 seconds until I go to the hospital for my induction.

Most updates will be done on Facebook.

Oh this age of technology where we share too much. ha ha.

But if you want to follow along there it is.

If you don’t use facebook or don’t want to add me, well boo damn hoo.

otherwise, look me up ladychaos577@yahoo.com.

However, i’ll only add ppl that send me a message and tell me who they are.

ANYWAYS.

Ummmm… i’m anxious as fuck. like fuckity fuck. My heart is racing and I feel crazy.

I slept maybe 4 hours last night. I just COULDN’T get the rest.

I woke up and did too much work and wore myself out.

My living room is CLEAN.

My mother in law came over and has beena  huge help. She cleaned my kitchen and bedroom and is doing all the laundry. I feel terrible that it piled up the way it did, but I have just been out of commission for the most part.

She suggested we hire a housekeeper for a once a month deep clean.Her sister does it.

I am ashamed that she felt she had to suggest it, but we probably will.

I know once I recover from the pregnancy things will be better, but ugh. I must suck terribly.

i do suck.

ANYWAY.

so anxious.

I will be going to start this process very soon.

We are mostly ready to go, but damn I feel like I’m not ready.

I don’t remember feeling like this at all before. I was younger and never induced before.

I remember they were going to induce me with Jonathon but I had him before that date.

I’m freaking out. I gotta get over this crap.

ARGH BREATHE!!!

I will update when I can and yeah. I’m gonna lay down and try to think of anything else.

Things are going to be fine. I’m just freaking out because it’s new.

*sigh*

ok then.

in a few hours.

here we go.

*e: and my new ticker, the last before he’s born: No Mommy, that’s not another baby up your butt. It’s just me locking into position to be born! I’m 37 weeks old, only 21 days to go!

No Nugget, only a few at most. maybe just hours. Who knows.

 Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2012

you are going to be fantastic! and i think all new moms and still pregnant mom’s need a housekeeper to help out. it isn’t shameful at all! MUAH

You can do eet, Keed. Kick ass and take names.

Ahhhh! I’m so excited!

July 18, 2012

Weee! Im so excited for you! I had an emergency c-section with my first, then induced for my 2nd to see if I could deliver vaginally, no go, the rest were also c-sections. And all different feelings, aches and pains! Just like the kids, I guess the pregnancies are a reflection of their differences. 🙂 Luv u! Cant wait to see that baby!

<3 good luck hon!

I love you wifey. You’ll be fine and so will nugget be. Haven’t stopped thinking about you all day….!!! This’ll be the night my insomnia gives me a break and then I don’t hear my damn phone….oy vey.

July 18, 2012

Hugs.

Ugh, I am so excited! Is he here yet?? Going to facebook.

Really hope it all goes well, come on cervix!

July 18, 2012

Keep us updated somewhere. <3

July 18, 2012
July 19, 2012

Hope everything is going awesome! (:

July 19, 2012

she just suggested a housekeeper because she wants you taking care of her grandbaby PLUS i am sure she knows what its like to live with 3 boys!!! or has a clue how much work that is and you’ll of just had a baby. i think its a great idea!! we are totally going to pay to have our house cleaned before the baby is born or before I come home from the hospital!

July 19, 2012

Good luck! I hope everything goes smoothly and you’ve got a healthy baby soon. 🙂

July 19, 2012

You don’t suck, you’re havin a baaaaaaby! 🙂 I know I should say this on FB now, but just think of it like it’s regular labor, you just know when it’s gonna happen instead of it being a surprise. Does that make sense? Yea, I dunno. LOL. You and Nugget and Will are gonna do great!! 🙂 One big Nugget team! *hugs* <3

Yay for babies. Hope nugget is here and doing well. Sent you a friend request on FB, but it didn’t give me the messaging option to message you. 🙁

good luck! i hope everything goes smoothly…. jesus how fast time flies

July 19, 2012

OMG, Good Luck, good luck, good luck!!!! I just watched a birth (i’m soooooooooooo not having children) and I’m just like *stomach rattles*, solidified in my thoughts of not bearing any children but you go girl!!!

July 19, 2012

you do NOT suck!

been following your facebook statuses, but figured i’d leave my mark here too haha… yayyy!!! hope things go fast and smooth, love! <3

July 19, 2012

awww!! i hope you’re both doing ok!!

July 19, 2012

can’t wait to see a pic of him!