Quick update

Ok non facebook peeps:

In the hospital almost 24 hours now. Been taking some meds for my cervix and then I got this ballon thing.

I will talk more detail when this is over. I’m on pitocin now and already my contractions are so intense they won’t register on the monitor. I’m on a really low dose too.

I’ll be requesting my epidural soon. I’m too much of a wimp to try this naturally. So with that said I gotta go cus these contractions are bitch whores.

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

        Humanity Scar   

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

Congrats! =) Hang in there!

Good luck!

July 19, 2012

HUGS. You are going to be great, Momma!

July 19, 2012

Can’t wait to see the baby! I hope you’re okay!

July 19, 2012

Glad you updated and are progressing well. My thoughts are with you and Nugget x

<3

July 19, 2012

There’s nothing wrong with that if you’re in pain then you’re in pain. It doesn’t make you a wimp. Hugs.

I cant take this anymore!! Everyone at the store is waiting for Nugget to be born.

July 19, 2012

Anxiously awaiting.

Hoping this will be over for you as soon as possible, but remember at least you will finally be holding your precious nugget in your arms! *lots of hugs*

July 19, 2012

Come on Nugget…we’re looking forward to meeting you!!!

July 19, 2012

they told me to stop screaming as i was bothering the other mothers when i got to that point when i was induced.

July 19, 2012
B+
July 19, 2012

Swear at them…

July 19, 2012
July 20, 2012

I hope everything went well! 🙂

July 20, 2012

Thinking of you!!!

July 20, 2012

Can’t wait for the baybeh!

*HUGS* Good Luck! Nugget, help your Mama survive this!