Happy Birthday Nugget!!!

William Elias was born on July 20,2012, at 3:24 am. He weighed 6 pounds and 3 ounces and was 19 inches long. He is very loved and has captivated out hearts and completed a portion of our family like I couldn’t imagine. And he is very cute!!!! Birth story and photos to come. I’m exhausted!!!

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

        Humanity Scar   

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2012

Congrats, saw his cute face on FB 🙂

July 20, 2012

Tried to add you on Fb…congrats, mama!!!!!

July 20, 2012

Congrats!!!!!!

July 20, 2012

Of course you’re exhausted honey although it’s exciting to get those things out too. I was waiting for your update here. Just kind of looked forward to it on OD too.

Congrats hon! I’m so happy for you!

July 20, 2012

awww congrats!!!!!!

Eeeeeee! Congrats again! I saw his photos on Facebook, and he is so stinkin’ adorable!!

Yayyyyyyyyyy!

July 20, 2012

Way to go!!!! You did a great job evacuating him!!!!

Woohoo! Welcome to the world, William Elias!

July 20, 2012

yay <3

July 20, 2012
July 20, 2012

Congratulations!

July 20, 2012

Can’t wait! Congratulations!

Congratulations!!! <3

July 20, 2012

happy birthday!

July 20, 2012

Congratulations!

July 20, 2012

Congratulations!

Get some sleep my friend. Tell those nurses to let you sleep unless you are feeding William. I love all the pictures so far. He is absolutely gorgeous.

July 20, 2012

CONGRATS!!

July 20, 2012

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

July 20, 2012

Congrats on Billiam Jr! You had to go through a lot for him to be there, but it was so worth it wasn’t it?

July 20, 2012

Congrats Sweetie!

huzzah! 😀 Chris

July 20, 2012

Congrats!

July 20, 2012

YAY FOR NUGGET!! xxxxxxx

Yay, Mo, Yay!!!!!

Yay! Happy Birthday to him! I remember when my sisters were born, they smelled funny lol

July 21, 2012

He’s adorable…saw the pics on fb…Welcome Nugget!!!

Congrats Hon!!

July 21, 2012

SOOOOOOOOO happy to hear little William is healthy! Happy birthday little man!! 😀

Congrats to you and your family glad you are both ok…

July 21, 2012

Yay! Congratulations! And from your quick updates on here, I get the impression that child birth isn’t all that difficult – who’da thought eh?!!!! Look forward to seeing a picture of you all.

July 21, 2012

She just made it look easy is all <3

July 21, 2012

Beautiful lady, I am so happy you and baby are doing great. Though we never met, I think you’re one of the most amazing people I have ever come across and you should reproduce until your ovaries burst 🙂 Cheers to your awesome family!!!!

B+
July 21, 2012

He’s adorable, and hey… that’s a good sized pumpkin for being a bit early.

July 22, 2012

He’s so handsome….i’m so happy for you!!

July 22, 2012

Happy Belated Birthday!

July 22, 2012

YAY, can’t wait to see him.

July 22, 2012

YEAAAAUH CONGRATS, ESE’

July 22, 2012

Saw all his precious pics on FB. I am SO happy for you and Will, and the kids. He is a lovely addition to your family!! Just beautiful. *hugs* <3

my oldest just turned 20 on July 20th

July 27, 2012

OMG… I wasn’t paying attention and BOOM you have the baby!!!!!! Congratulations mama’s.