lazy bone jones

 

 Well, I stayed home today rather than get called in from work as I knew I would as soon as my child decided to crawl around the classroom and act like an invalid.

Blah.

I’ve been very lazy.

I’m making some lunch (mmm leftover turkey chili, which came out pretty delish) and I hope to get some stuff in the laundry.

Maybe I’ll clean my bathroom.

hmmm.

Tomorrow Jacob will be going to school! lol.

Anyway… I just wanted to check in. I wish I had a laptop so I could read my favs from bed. It’s cold!!!!!

Log in to write a note

I would LOVE to be home right now, broken toe kid or not. Hope you have a great day anyway.

December 3, 2009

Poor baby. I hope he has a speedy recovery. That has to hurt. It hurts when I’ve just bruised my toes.

Whooo! Front page love! And I could so totally see your child crawling around the classroom, for some reason. lol When my youngest brother was 6 he sprained his ankle rather badly, and had to use crutches… which he could barely use. We used to walk to school, because it was literally a minute down the street, and my dad actually carried him to school every morning for like a week. I think we only had one car then… else I’m sure he would’ve driven him.

December 3, 2009

I’m at work and it suuuuucks!

December 3, 2009

I wish the same thing. If I had a laptop I could just lay around underneath blankies. ::sigh:: lol. Hope he’s back in action tomorrow and READY FOR SCHOOL!! hehe. I knew he wouldn’t go today. LOL!

December 3, 2009

I wish I could be in bed!!

Waddaya mean it’s cold outside? This is So. Cal we live in… it doesn’t get “cold” here! Wimpy, wimpy wimpy. =) Just wait, it’s suppose to rain all week next week. I’ll believe it when I see it.

December 3, 2009

xo

December 3, 2009

kids are funny.

December 3, 2009

🙂 Lol. Well as you know we have one but it’s going back to where it came from tomorrow. (Phillip’s getting his old computer back.) So don’t need this one anymore.