Popdim damnit *pic*

 

 Ok… so time for my popdim ("post pictures damn it"…. instead of dephomo. hee hee). I promised a pic of the big ass tv, so here it is!

 

I’m watching food network (like you can’t tell ha ha ha) because the only time I really get to watch these days is when Baboo isn’t here or if he’s sleep. It’s where I get most of my cooking ideas and tips from and I’ve learned a lot. It also makes me hungry (or grossed out) ha ha.

I just took one of those naps that comes at you like a train and you don’t even know your sleepy till you wake up half an hour later like "what thaaaa"

Yeah.

Blah.

I need to go pick the carcass of the turkey because I’m making turkey chili tonight. The beans for it (pinto) smell really yum so I can’t wait to add the other seasonings. I cheat and use those packets of chili seasoning, but it always comes out good so I’m not ashamed!

I shall now go check on drama broken toe boy, he tried to get up and walk around but I banished him back to bed. I think he’ll be ok to go to school tomorrow but we’ll see.

*flee*

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2009

That’s not cheating! You got to do what you got to do to make your yummy in the tummy papita! 🙂

December 2, 2009

The word carcass or however its spelled grosses me the hell out!! Haha. And hope the kiddo feels better. You can always put in in a hovaround for school. 🙂

December 2, 2009

Last year (Christmas) I got a 52″ flat panel 1080i. Best thing I did all year. HD rocks.

December 2, 2009

Nice TV! I love the Food Network Challenges-they ALWAYS make my hungry.

I’m jealous of your tv. Phill and I are the last two people on Earth to own a flatscreen.

December 2, 2009

Cheater!!!!!

December 2, 2009

YAY for big tv i want one!!!

December 2, 2009

Nice! 🙂

December 2, 2009

good luck with the chili, it sounds delish!

December 2, 2009

nice tv!

That is the biggest pot of red sauce I have ever seen. Hell, I use the packets. I aint got time to be tryin to figure out what goes where.

December 3, 2009

that IS a big ass tv lol!

December 3, 2009

Drama broken toy boy. I like it.

December 3, 2009

0o0o0o0o TV….o0o0o0o0o chili!

December 3, 2009

Hii! I’ve been lurking around your diary and decided to make my presence known, lol. Your entries are so funny, you crack me up 🙂

December 3, 2009

Food Network rocks so does their website. As for being grossed out; have you ever watched that dude that travels around the world and eats different ethnic food? I was about to gag watching him some of the Asian food.