broken toe

 

 Yep, my baby broke his big toe.

silly little one.

He is in pain but I"m giving him tylenol. He just has his toe wrapped and put in one of those shoes (the smallest they had was still pretty big ha ha) and he’s sucking up all the attention.

He was really digging the x ray, he got a print out of his foot and he’s like "I can see my bones!"

He’s acting like he can’t walk, so I’m not sure if he’s going to school tomorrow.Another day off work?

ugh.

I hate missing work when I’m trying to save up my sick time!

Stop existing children! This time is for the unborn sibling!!!

 

I went through serious jealous hate while watching all the pregnant mommies trudging around.

damn pregnant mommies.

My period should have started yesterday, but I’m not worried.

It will probably start today.

stupid periods.

I’m gonna go check on my crippley son.

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2009

How did he manage to break it? Well sorry u have to miss work but I say let him eat up all the attention 🙂 hehee!! Poooorrrr beeeebbbbeeeee!!!!! Lol.

Awww that sucks! You’ll get your baby in due time (lol). Me too, though, me too– all jealous and shiz of other new mommies.

December 2, 2009

Poor thing. My toe didn’t end up being broken even though I was quite adamant that it was and I needed a cast and crutches.

Awww poor baby! The rule in my house is the hurt [or sick] one gets the remote and whatever he/she wants for dinner!

December 2, 2009

Aw… poor baby!

December 2, 2009

xo

December 2, 2009

aww, hope he feels better. I know from last year how painful a broken toe can be.

December 2, 2009

awwww poor munchkin i hope it heals quickly….. how did he break it?

December 2, 2009

I feel bad for the little guy. I broke a toe and it never really healed. Maybe it will for him though. Try to see if he will walk by stepping more on the heel area rather than the front of the foot.

December 2, 2009

Sorry he broke his toe. Hopefully he’ll be back on it in no time! And…I’m wondering. When you say you’re not worried, does that mean either with the previous issue you’d thought you had with your reproductive system or you’re still not ready for a baby despite you wanting one?

December 2, 2009

POOR THING, HOPE HE’S WEEL ENOUGH FOR SCHOOL TOMORROW.

December 3, 2009

Ouch! Poor baby.