Oh good grief

 Well, I’m at home now.

I did go to work today.

But after about half an hour at my desk I got a call from the school.

Jacob fell and hurt his foot and was screaming bloody murder.

I just got home with him and his big toe is a little swollen and he says he can’t move it or walk on it… yes, I carried my giant 6 year old around. He’s a heavy little cuss.

I already have a Dr.’s appt for him and hopefully it won’t be a big deal.

I’m already tired.

 

blaaaaaah.

oh, and dumb Ember got out somehow last night (I didn’t even notice!!) and I found her yowling outside the door today. I was all good and ready to just let her be outside and be done with her dumb slutty ass (it’s almost totally positive that she’s pregnant already)… but I guess Jonathon cried so Baboo let her back in.

Well fuck that. She’s going to the pound on friday. I’m so over it.

I don’t even need to hear how I should have gotten her fixed by now.

blah.

dumb cat.

I’m not rescuing anymore of those damn things!

 

also, i’m starving to death.

back later.

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2009

Aww.. Poor Jacob. Hope it’s nothing major.

hope your day calms back down and nothing is major with little jacob’s toe!

December 2, 2009

Your life reminds me of mine. 🙂

HOPE HE’S OKAY!!!!!!! Stupid slutty cat! 🙁

Damn whatta crappy day, and it’s soooo early! Hope Jake’s toe is okay! You can still rescue…. just boy cats. lol :p

December 2, 2009

It sucks that Jacob hurt his foot. Hope it feels better soon. And yeah, it also sucks when you have a pet and aren’t sure what to do with it, (especially when you suspect she might be pregnant.) It sucks to have to deal with giving pets away! (It can get complicated I know!) I hope it goes easy for ya anyway!

big toe pain sucks. i know i would want to be carried around if i could. hahah 🙂 Chris

December 2, 2009

yeah you’d get her fixed if it was free! T hurt his foot today too!! he stubbed it on something and its swollen! poor jake!

December 2, 2009

I was about to scold you and say you should have gotten her fixed before she even got pregnant the first time-especially if she’s an escape artist. But I think you’d sick some zombies on me. When I was in 3rd grade I dropped a steel weight on my toe. My toenail fell off like 3 weeks later-it was awesome! Not really but for a boy I’m sure it would be.

December 2, 2009

Hope your son feels better!

December 2, 2009

yeah i dont like cats they are too big of sluts

I am by no means a vet, BUT (and I have a very big one) if she just gave birth, theres really no way she can be pregnant again. I know dogs only come into heat once every 6 months….wouldnt it be the same for cats? You would think.

December 3, 2009

craigslist the kitty!!!