I’m bored, have more crazy old pics!

 

 You know food is satisfying when after you’re done eating you could be happy for the rest of the day not eating anything else.

mmmm, ahhhh…. spicy chicken.

I should make a facebook page for it and get fans.

You’d all be fans.

Unless you don’t like spice.

then you’d hate it.

It will probably be my last spicy chicken bowl of the entire YEAR.

omg, I can’t believe it! ha ha.

and now some random old ass photobucket pictures for your viewing pleasure:

Obviously, I had too much time on my hands. (all of these have been posted before and if you remember them, you’ve read me for a long time!)

Look at that old ass pic of my family.

From leftish to rightish… my dad, my step mom, my youngest sister alyssa.. uhhh my big brother, me…. my sister Angelique, My brother Johny and my other brother Joseph (the tiny one)… that’s the brood I grew up with. I don’t nkow how my step mother handled SIX DAMN KIDS.

lol….

wow my dad looks so young…

Whatever… I want to get my hair that color again…

Early paint pic days. lol…

Jonathons first day of school!!!

 

hell yeah bitches.

I should go.

My internet took a dump in the middle of this entry but thank goodness OD saved it.

 

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2009

🙂 great pics!

You make me happy so so happy.

December 1, 2009

Your brothers (when they were little) looked like your boys!

December 1, 2009

Okay, the Macarena picture is just brilliant.

wow you are a wonderful artistical type girl huh. I dont think ill find that recipe any place unless i find it in my house some where. Have you ever talked to people online and then been like wow i imagined your voice so different? I ask cuz I just heard a dude I read. no im not gay. anyways he sounds like the biggest redneck and i never imagined that.

The donut holes made me laugh too loud. My researchers looked over at me like “meeeeeh?”

December 1, 2009

I love the last pic! You got some skillz. And I have to point out the obvious-LOOK AT YOUR HAIR! BWAHAHAHAHAH. God how on earth was that ever a style back then??

December 1, 2009

I’ve been following you for a few years now but not as far back as that first picture. That was a cute family photo. I wish I could scan some of my older photo’s and post them. O yeah, what is Demomo, or what ever it’s called? I guess I can go try and look it up.

December 1, 2009

Your stepmom looks pretty calm for having six kids, haha! You were so cute and still are. Heeeeeeey Donut hole Macarena. That Desks of doom pain pic is very well done.

December 1, 2009

🙂 Love the pics even the ones I’ve seen before. It’s nice to see them again just the same.

December 1, 2009

Wow. Jon looks like your older brother!

December 1, 2009

🙂

LOL! donut holes!!

December 1, 2009

You must do those paint pictures in Photobucket or something do you? And, I don’t know how many times I had to count the children in your family. (I must’ve been counting too fast, cause it’d only seemed like 5 to me.) But then I counted it more slowly again and came up with 6! Lol.

December 1, 2009

I’d go nuts with that many siblings! One was more than enough.

December 1, 2009

RY: Thanks. And I love you pictures. I have 4 younger siblings and I wonder all the time how she puts up with us.

December 1, 2009

Ohhh ur poor stepmom 😉 hahaha!!!

December 1, 2009

this made me smile

December 1, 2009

I always love your pictures!

December 1, 2009

I always love your pictures!

December 1, 2009

it didn’t save it back in the day. I’m glad it does now.

December 1, 2009

aww yay paint pictures:)

December 2, 2009

LMAO love the pics, I liked your hair color up there!

December 2, 2009

LMAO love the pics, I liked your hair color up there!

December 2, 2009

Your sons look a lot like your brothers. That’s cool. 🙂

your dad was a handsome fella!! love the pics. 🙂 wee!