mleh

 

 Greetings from sick village.

I’m feeling a bit better, but I’m also bleh and mleh and ugh.

all those.

also starving. not sure what i’m going to eat. I hope I get to eat soon.

we are getting verizon installed and I want to take all of my old time warner crap back and stop taht service asap, then we have to get extension chords and surge protectors, and then take a game back to gamestop cuz the children hate it.

and then I want a bag of tacos.

because they are still 39 cents.

and even though they aren’t the best tacos evar, they are delicious and I want a handful of them in my belly.

I also want pizza.

oh the needs of my pallet.

anyway, i hope friday is being kind to everyone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

 

 

   Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2010

What game? Feel better! I miss your crazy posts that make me chuckle!

Must resist making more 39 cent taco jokes.. MUST. RESIST!!!!

August 27, 2010

Kind enough. Glad you got your new service. Hope you start feeling even more better. Hope the rest of the day turns out the way you want it to regarding having to do those tasks and also eating what you want to eat.

🙁 I can’t beleive you are STILL sick. I am so sorry. BOO for sickness! 🙁

August 27, 2010

Mmmmm… pizza.

A bag of tacos is always in order.

hope you feel better!!!

August 28, 2010
August 29, 2010

I hope you feel better!

August 29, 2010

🙂

August 29, 2010

I want a taco now. How you’re out of sickville soon!

August 30, 2010

if everyday had 39¢ tacos, I would never, ever bring a lunch again.

August 31, 2010

I want a bag of cheap tacos! good to hear that you are feeling a bit better.