no editor! *gasp* *An Edit already!

 

 

 

 

Well, for some reason, my normal browser can’t find OD, and I’m stuck writing this entry without the editor. It’s a strange thing.

 

I have to use HTML that I’ve forgotten. I was never any good at it.

 

I’m still a bit sick, but it doesn’t "feel" as bad as it did. I have a lot of phlegm, a runny nose, sneezes, and a slight cough. All just annoying.

 

Weekend was semi productive. I got some writing done (new chapters of trigger are up!). Did a bunch of laundry (but I still had about 5 loads left, after doing about 5 or 6!). We had family time. Did some errands and the like. Blah blah blah.

 

so yeah….

 

I want my editor back.

Anyway, this is short because writing

*E… see, that was just a mess of an entry.

ANYWAY…

what else.

I got ride of time warner and now I have Verizon Fios. OH THE THRILLS.

whatever.

editor is back. huzzah!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

 

 

 

 

   Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

 

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note

I wish you were better! 🙁 I hate that you are sick.

August 30, 2010

I have FiOS. I definately am a really big fan of it. A lot of good channels and really good HD

August 30, 2010

I’ve lost a total of 12 lbs! yay! *does the running man*

August 30, 2010
August 30, 2010

weird, the editor disappearing! :/ Feel better soon!

August 30, 2010

I use to love HTML and now I can’t stand editing stuff myself, lol.

August 30, 2010

Annoying when it doesn’t work right. Glad you’re starting to feel better.

Ew, I hate the phlegm part of a cold. At least its not the hacking smokers cough from death.