my eye itches

Morning Things:

*I didn’t do shit to my house last night. It’s going to stay looking crazy forever at this pace.

* I don’t think Baboo wants to subject me to the party because he knows I already hate people. And to be in an environment where I don’t even know what they are saying? It will make me miserable. I’d probably go if I wasn’t already apprehensive, but maybe we’ll attend something as a family after the baby is born. For now, I’m actually fine with not going. I just hope he doesn’t stay long. Ugh.

*I CANNOT HAVE FRENCH FRIES. No matter how much I love them. For serious. No more. I had some at lunch yesterday and my blood sugar was over 200. Not good. NO MORE FRENCH FRIES. Mourn with me.

*I am too tired to care about much. I think this baby is sucking out my brains.

*I am hungry. gonna have some yogurt and peanuts. It’s a weird combo, but it satisfies me of late.

*If I don’t get my ass in gear and finish this work, I’m gonna get in trouble. Is it June yet? I’m so over this.

*I vacuumed on Sunday and nothing felt so wonderful.I think I’m losing my mind. I know that won’t always be there, I’ll be here fussing about vacuuming, but I can’t WAIT till that’s part of my job.

I’m crazy.

LOVEYOUPEOPLE! *muah!*

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

That’s the impression I got, I didn’t feel like Baboo didn’t want you there, just that he didn’t want you to come and get stressed out and have a bad time. I think it’s sweet that he’s thinking of you that way. Can you have baked potatoes or potatoes at all? I’d have to look at the GI on them I guess. Have you researched all of your options and started looking into proper GI cooking and getting good cook books? Just yesterday alone I saw some great brownies that you most likely could have because of how they are made. Yogurt and peanuts makes total sense. I love yogurt and a table spoon of ground flax, it’s nutty and wonderful! I hate disorder, so often I ignore it. Probably not the best way to handle things. I get really overwhelmed when cleaning seems impossible because there is so much to do and I don’t know where to start. One thing I hate is that often we just move stuff out of one room into another, so yeah a lot of areas get clean but one area gets messier and messier and messier. We have several trips to the dump ahead of us this spring.

April 3, 2012

Boo fries! And Yay Baboo for thinking of you. Hopefully he’ll also want to stand up for you and tell his family the judging is not okay. You’d think they could be happy for him for finding someone he loves.

April 3, 2012

sweet potatoes are much better for you! you should try those if you like them.

April 3, 2012

Do you want me to have fries for you??? I can force myself, even though I’d rather have cheese&onion pasties…xxxxxxxxxxxxx

April 3, 2012

even if the fries are just cooked in the oven? I like to do dollar fries in the oven with just a pince of salt an pepper and a tiny big of veggie oil so they don’t stick.and yoghurt and peanuts sounds good to me. i used to mix trail mix with fruit and yoghurt together when i was feeling particularly healthy. doesn’t happen often…. but does taste good.

April 3, 2012

yogurt & peanuts actually sounds pretty good to me! ha!

B+
April 3, 2012

I always felt like my babies sucked out a little of my brains and a little of my sanity.

April 3, 2012

-itches your eye for you- There, all better.

April 3, 2012

Zombie baby sucking brains! (:

Darling, I think your alignment has already dropped into chaotic neutral and is sliding into chaotic evil.

April 3, 2012

Sweet potato fries are the best!

April 3, 2012

other people’s french fries are always better. If I buy my own, they arent as good as when Im eating them out of someone else’s bag… so just eat other people’s fries. LOL

you’re just randomly loving ppl now? and I thought you changed to sweet potato fries!!!!! Such a bad girl.

April 3, 2012

Hugs.