Nugget Profile Pics!

OK, just got back from the Dr.

Risk of birth defects is very low, baby looks good and I’m really not worried. I have one more screening thingy in about 4 weeks.

I saw another weiner (not two in total, just another really good shot. And I can’t deny it looks very much like a boy, but I’m still holding out my final judgement!).

I also learned that they are not going to let me go to my due date. They will only let me go to August 1, and then I’ll be induced.

So Baby definitly won’t have an 8/8 birthday like I sorta wanted.

That’s fine, WHATEVER!!!!!

Anyway, here are the ultra sound pics!

Cute profile right? I think he/she has my nose! and my chin too. ha ha. I guess if it’s a little boy that looks like me I’m ok.

I am glad I’ll have another chance. I’m thinking a 2014 baby will be nice. 🙂

ANYWAY, here is another cute pic, it looks like he/she is either singing or saying "Stop poking me! I’m trying to rest here!"

Nugget was well behaved and let them see what they wanted.

I have far too many Dr.’s appts. They want me back in next week! I’m boycotting that. They just need my damn blood sugars. I’ll email them.

 

Anyway, it was a good appt. Now I’m gonna go lay down and bug Baboo to install my new chat software and get it up on my website!!!!

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

those are amazing pictures and i am glad the baby is healthy…

February 7, 2012

THose are sooo amazing! 🙂

Definitely cute profile pictures!! At 18 weeks the pics I got made the baby look like a scary alien. I could barely look at the pictures.

February 7, 2012

if that is what i think it is~boy lol 🙂

soooooo cute!

February 7, 2012

BABY!!!!! Awe 🙂

So cool.

February 7, 2012

Whatever it is it doesn’t matter it’s so cute. You can see everything more defined now. The mouth the nose the ears the head the arms and the hands. And it’s nice and interesting to know that you’re not at risk for birth defects. Jesus they can really tell that and when you’re able to have another baby.

YAY!! I finally got pictures 😀 Maybe it wasn’t a weiner… maybe the baby smuggled in a hot dog 😛 I’m due on 9/8… weird we were both due on 8’s, but I won’t go until my due date either. I don’t know if my due date will change, but I think it will. I’ll find out on the 23rd!

February 7, 2012

And I think the mouth and the nose and the chin looks a bit like you too. I thought that about the mouth first though. Lol.

February 7, 2012

<3 NUGS! <3 :DDD

Very sweet!

He/she is beautiful!

have you thought of names yet? Chris

February 7, 2012

yay, Nugget!

February 7, 2012

Yay! It IS a cute profile. Yaaaayyy Nugget!

February 7, 2012

I LOVED when we got ultrasounds. It was always so exciting to see the baby while in there 🙂 Congrats…again

February 7, 2012

YAY!!!! I love it! I can’t wait to see pictures of this little one. BTW when are you going to get your book in basic e-reader (NOOK) format??

February 7, 2012

..I feel weird for wanting chicken nuggets now.

B+
February 7, 2012

Awe… babies…

Aww Nugget! Glad he only has one weiner… if that is in fact what it is 😉

February 7, 2012

Baby! <3

February 7, 2012

Aww. Yay!! So cute.

February 7, 2012

Cute!

February 7, 2012

Those are amazing! Either gender- perfect and wow. 🙂

February 7, 2012

Awww how precious! 🙂 I am very glad to hear that the birth defect risk is low. Ever since we had the babies and that one was born, the way he was born, I just can’t even hear the words birth defect without shuddering. 🙁 Yea, I think you should just phone in your blood sugar lol <3

He’s beautiful.

Such cute pictures 🙂 My cousins had one of the 3D sonograms done and the baby came out LOOKING EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. So cool. I can’t wait!!

February 8, 2012

You said ” I think he/she has my nose! and my chin too. ha ha” I say “Make him/her GIVE THEM BACK!!! ha ha” Cute baby by the way!!!

February 8, 2012

those are some wicked clear u/s pics! too cute ^_^

How cute is the nugget?! That is your chin for sure, man. I love the little baby nose. Im so happy that y’all are doing ok.

February 8, 2012

AAA! I can see him/her! I usually never can! Awwww!