Little stories and rants

Good morning!

Thanks for the notes on Nuggets pics, I think that baby is gonna be damn cute. ha ha.

Anyway, here are a few things that are caught in the web of my mind, so I better write about them while I remember:

 

*The other day while driving Jacob was talking about homicide and suicide. I asked him,

"Do you even know the difference?".

In a very matter of fact tone he said,

"Yes. A homicide is when someone kills someone else. A suicide is when someone kills themself."

*blink*

"Huh? How did you know about that?"

His answer?

"I learned that from watching Monk."

Hahahaha. I guess Baboo and the boys watch episodes of Monk in the morning. I guess that’s one way to educate them on murder and tragedy. *sigh*

 

*Rant: I’m sick to death of everything in the news. Teachers molesting students. Crazy ass serial killers. Political issues that get people all hot and heavy and make me feel guilty because I really don’t give a crap.

 

Ok, let me just stop and say, in most cases I do give a crap. I’m not going to say anything else because I don’ like the "oh, even tho you affilate with this word, I’ll still like you." You know what, kiss my gigantic ass. You’re stupid. I would NEVER say that to someone and I hate that people have said that to me. It’s just… rude and stupid. I do have opinions on things and if I’m in a setting where it is being discussed I don’t mind talking about it. But my diary is not about that and it’s not really something I feel like writing about. I know there has been a time where I have, but eh, I just don’t want to do it here anymore. I can’t say that I won’t ever talk about an issue if I feel like it, but there are some things that I just don’t want to read about, especially when it’s a I’M RIGHT AND YOUR WRONG entry. OMIGA shut up! I don’t want to read it!

I’m sick to death of going to diaries that i used to like and finding that now all they want to talk about is the politic crap and bash one side or the other. It’s annoying. I stay away from political diaries for the most part because they just get on my nerves. I rarely talk about it because even stating my own opinion gets on my nerves.

I’m about to decrease my favs list because of it. I don’t want to read about it and that’s my perogative. It’s about time I dropped dead weight anyway. I don’t mind if someone talks about it once or twice, but some people are turning their diaries into political opinion columns and it’s just… ugh. Not my thing. I want to know people, and yeah, knowing their stance is fine, but hearing about it OVEER AND OVER AND OVER entry after entry blah blah blah argument blah blah blah This side is bad, my side is jesus. Oh shut up. Please. shut up.

Oh wait, don’t shut up, I’ll just stop reading you.

And if you don’t like what I jus said, you don’t have to read me.

Neener neener eat a damn weiner!

*I might be one of the meanest people in the world.

*I had tacos last night, it made me very happy.

* I thought it was Monday all day yesterday. I am glad I was wrong. (it was Tuesday right? today is Wednesday? omiga, i don’t know what day it is!!!)

*I have appointments all day on Friday. I’m sorta ugh about it, but I’ll get some quality time with Jon. I’m gonna take him to lunch somewhere fun and bond with him. I think he’ll like it.

My friday will be:

10:30 ADHD assessment appt for Jon

1:30 Therapy 1 on 1 session for Jon

3:00 My eye appt (to make sure diabetes hasn’t messed up my eyes, which I think I’m fine, but whatever!)

There is no time to really go home in between so we’ll just hang out wherever and talk and play DS games with each other. Wheeee!

*I plan on coming home, serving dinner, and playing video games til midnight on Friday. I deserve that. Though I’ll probably play til 9, get a headache, watch a movie and pass out. I just want to finish FF XII so I can play the second one!!!! With all the special stuff in it! I have about 50 hours of playing left to do. *le sigh*

*It IS Wednesday right? I get paid today. I really need the money. to pay bills. lol.

Alright, I’m done.

I wish I could have a pancake right now. I WOULD LOVE A PANCAKE.

I can have one pancake, but it has to be worth it. LIGHT AND FLUFFY WITH BUTTER MELTING AND SYRUP (no sugar ok?!) SWEETLY SLIDING DOWN THE SIDES.

 

mmmm.

pancake.

 

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com<span style=”color: #000080″> for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm tacos i am going for Mexican tomorrow evening and making chili nachos this evening LMAO Ill send you some airmail 😀

I feel the same way about waffles. I don’t mind political entries to a point, especially if opinions are welcome. Sometimes I am happier reading about someone’s life and the odd political entry.

February 8, 2012

your making me hungry for pancakes!!! good luck with your appointments on friday! im sure jon will enjoy lunch with you… p.s. your ticker changed! 🙂

February 8, 2012

Great. Now I want a pancake! And I agree with every thing you said on the political thing. It IS annoying. I HATE reading that crap. Also, I dont think you are mean, you are just setting boundaries for what you want IN or OUT of your life to make YOUR life good. Nothing wrong with that. I dont blame you and I do the same.

February 8, 2012

RYN: hahaha I think you are 100% right. Im not acting the way he thinks I should.

February 8, 2012

Hmmmm… I found the best solution for me was to not watch the news… ok, so beat me but it’s never any GOOD news, just tragedy and heartbreak and it sucks the fun right out of the day.

February 8, 2012

From now on I will look at a taco and think of you! Taco addict! 😀 I’m a chocolate/everything carb addict, so I totally understand the yumminess! (Lookit, I made a new word)

I’ve been craving sandwiches and only sandwiches, and I’m so mad I can’t have sandwiches!! I walked to Subway yesterday with Bug, and I got a chicken sandwich and had them heat the meat extra so that SORT OF satisfied my craving… well, it satisfied my craving yesterday but now the craving is back. Crazy how young kids find out about life these days huh? I never ever want bug to grow up. Ever. I care about politics, but for the most part I just get angry because I’m so unhappy with how things are, and I could ramble about it for DAYS maybe a year… so I just don’t go there at all, or at least I really try not to. mmmm a waffle taco.

Don’t leave me! I don’t talk about politics!

February 8, 2012

oh i want tacos now. what is it with tacos? soooo addictive. i get fed up with political diaries too. i can discuss a little bit about politics, but not all the time. if i want to read about politics i’ll go to huffington post or something.

I think the political diaries are just trying to sound smart and important but they just come off looking like an ass. But, what do I know?

February 8, 2012

My diary’s not about politics anyway. I’m not sure what I’d ever talk about like that but you’d never have to worry about it from me. I figured you get paid today for some reason. It’s Wednesday and usually after a couple weeks you get paid. And since it’s been a while since you got paid I figured it’s about time. Yeah that feeling is kind of a mixed one on Jacob’s part. Acknowledges the

February 8, 2012

rest.

February 8, 2012

People kept deleting me on facebook because of my political posts. But I wouldn’t want to read about it or post it here. I’m too pre-occupied with loving me some boner for once.

I used to do that. Get ready to amp up to play games all night. Now I am exhausted by ten, and want to be in bed soon after. lol I’m getting oooooold