od ate it, i hope it was good!

 

 

 

OD… is stupid and my last brilliant entry about my snail up there got all hacked and cut up and NOT saved.

so anyway, I loved all the entries. They were awesome and you guys rock!

I think i’m going with Dexter.

yeah.

He looks like a Dexter von somethingheussentrippinonaholeinapaperheartmcgee.

yeah…

ok, 1.5 hours of work left. wheee!

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2009

ohh isnt one of your faves ‘light my fire’? mmmm

March 19, 2009

WOO! I bet it was delicious. I just got back from veiwing the apartment, its beautiful and I want want want it and and and and WEEEE! I think it went well. He was impressed that I’m 22 and have been working at the same place for 8 years. Thats gotta be good, right?!

March 19, 2009

Dexter’s lab! Always reminds me of being stoned and watching it in dutch for 4 hours.

March 19, 2009

Love the name… Dexter Von Somethingheussentrippinonaholeinapapeheartmcgee… fabulous! x x

March 19, 2009

ha ha ha ha Dexter was short man’s name. Speaking of which, he texted me today.

March 20, 2009

poor entry 🙁 gettin ate by OD.

March 20, 2009

Dexter is cute.