OD is playing tricks on me!!!!

grrr. so od just tricked me.

see my colors don’t work on my computer here at my job. the body of the page is always WHITE AND I HATE IT.

but just now,i checked my notes, and it was BLACK LIKE IT’S SUPPOSED TO BE!!! can you imagine?!!!!

but it’s white again. and acting stupid.

so nevermind, i was going to be excited. *sigh*

anyway…

my computer is being an ass because it keeps freezing up an di have to restart it, with the button. it’s happened 5 times today and it’s making me mad.

my icq won’t connect *sorry id*

and i can’t stop thinking about winston.

damnit all to hell.

and back.

and to hell again.

i think i’ll go work on my nanowrimo thing when i get thru my favs….

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2003

Yes, damnit all to hell. =D

Oooh, you’re doing it too, hmm? Weee!

November 5, 2003
November 5, 2003

Ack! OD is freaky like that!

November 6, 2003

i have nothing. i am hung. over. wah