For all those with a dream…

This entry isn’t for you. ha!

Blah. It’s Wednesday. I thought I’d tell all the people who have REALLY messed up short term memories so that they could know what day it is.

I just got back from dropping our work car off at the shop… and I had to get a ride back with the talkative mechanic and I wanted to say, “Oh shut up and quit talking to me, i want to stew in silence”

but alas, i was cordial and all was fine.

I get to go to our West LA office tomorrow. I’m sorta sad about that. but all will be well and the day will go by and I’ll get Friday off! hooray!!!!

I did make an appt. to bring my car in to the dealer near my house so I’ll be doing that. I hope it doesn’t take long. *sigh-o-pout*

So yeah… that’s that.

I will once again work on a goal of another 200 words for my “novel” heh heh…

and write lots of pointless entries as I see fit!

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2003

*sigh-o-pout* 😀 i feel panicked today and i don’t know why. that crushing panic feeling. *sigh* now, what did i want to say… um… no idea. i suck.

November 5, 2003

Wow! I’m impressed you set up the appt to get your car fixed! LOL

***does the Wednesday dance***

i tried to pout and sigh at the same time once but it came out as a burp. whoops.

November 5, 2003

You should have an interesting day.

Yay, Wednesday. Woo!

November 5, 2003

i hate you how do you always manage to get off?

Hope your car gets better soon and it doesn’t cost you an arm and a leg! Have a good day!

November 5, 2003

Oh gee, I got confused…I thought you already did take your car in and I was all “yay!” and then I realized it was just a work car and I went “oh booger!” Heh

*does the wednesday dance as well*