oh the boredom is KILLING ME.

oh my god it’s so boring i could scream.

i didn’t really want to write too much more since I was a posting fool today,

but jeesh.

just JEESH.

jeeeeesh.

boooooorrrrred.

make it stop.

tomorrow is gonna suck if it’s at all like this.

ugh.

i feel like sicking out. i really do. i need the money. i know this.

but.

i’m tired even now. i want to veg on my bed. i want to play sims. i want to color with my kids and read this disney book they found in the garage rubble (our garage is full of stuff we never unpacked from the move. heh) and just.

BLEH.

I’m seriously debating not going, especially since I have some overtime at the Flyaway coming up too. Though, the Flyaway is only 6.5 hours.

i’ll GO.

but i might not do a whole 9 hours. I might try to leave at 3 or 4 if possible. I just dont’ wanna spend all day at this stupid damn street fair acting like I give a damn about it.

Because I don’t.

I’m a lazy cow and I wanna keep that lifestyle up damn it.

bah.

or should i say MOO.

flah.

and I can’t even start writing on my story like I want to. I started to do some outlines and it just made me want to write and so i stopped that because it was too tempting to just sketch out a few chapters real easy like. I have at least 75% of the story laid out in my head. and it’s like a feast for my creativity and I just want to leap into it and start shoveling it into my throat. as it were.

bah.

whatever.

*flump*

2 hours and 50 minutes to go.

I’m gonna go find a survey.

I can’t help it.

Log in to write a note