omg’s so bored!

I sorta feel crappy.

and super sleepy.

there’s a giant stack of paper on my desk, but none of it really matters.

My supervisor left and my boss is in training.

So nobody to check on me or care.

Isigned up for two more survey places.

ha ha. LAME.
I’m too lazy to go make the list.

I will later.

blah blah blah.

I don’t want to go home and work out. It isn’t sounding appealing. I know I will anyway, my goal is in sight, I must lose these pounds, or this mass or whatever you want to call it! 

 god.

an hour and a half of work left.

SURVIVE MONIQUE SURVIVE!!!

i don’t know what to do with myself.

seriously. i feel crazy again. I always feel crazy. nothing new here. move along friends!

maybe I’ll go write on Trigger. This is getting sorta ridiculous.

 

Log in to write a note
March 24, 2009

survive, mama, survive!

March 24, 2009

You never did tell me what Trigger is… and I’m too lazy to figure it out myself. ha!! <3

March 24, 2009

Survive! Survive!

March 24, 2009

ryn: Oh. Yeah… I remember that, but I didn’t remember what it was called. You made it sound like a website. lol.

March 24, 2009

You could get up and dance with me! *Twirls*

March 25, 2009

Its good to be crazy.