DON’T CLICK IT!!!!

Well… it’s happened.

I did all of my "important" work and now I’m left with "non important" drudge.

DRUDGE I SAY!!!!

so now I’m going survey crazy!

Some people wanted to know who I go through… I will make up a list and let those who cared know.

i have a lot of pop ups right now.

pop ups are evil.

wow. (45 minutes later….)

that just got me in a big load of trouble.

damn the mental stagnation!

those things are tricky.

Next week I’ll be calling a bunch of places to cancel memberships.

i’m such a doof.

i also have to pee.

I WILL be getting my spicy chicken bowl for lunch.

MMMMM.

So yeah, anyway, i tried to get a $100 Visa Card. I responded to the offers like they said… and right when it said "confirm your card!" it wanted to make me sign up for FIVE MORE OFFERS.

fuck all that noise.

I did get $25 Target card (gotta cancel that crap next week) as well as 80 downloads of music (gonna cancel that as soon as I get my downloads) for 12 bucks and then a free 30 days of identity theft protection… which I will cancel tomorrow. hahahaha.

bah.

DON’T CLICK THOSE THINGS.

they are evil and obviously atrocious.

I was not about to sign up for 5 more things just for 100 bucks.

kill that noise.

i have to pee.

i said that huh.

*flee8

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 24, 2009

hey, remember me? It’s been a while, I’m well. How are you? I’m actually going to be on my way home shortly but right now I’m just counting down minutes here on the web.

March 24, 2009

you sure don’t look like the ‘you’ I remember. Wow! You must’ve had one hell of a makeover

i have to pee too. yippie!

March 24, 2009

I shall not click them!

what exactly is a spicy chicken bowl and where do they come from? you talk about them all the time and make me hungry for whatever-the-heck-they-are. TELL ME NOW!!! Haha. 🙂

March 24, 2009

I gots to pee too

March 24, 2009

Yeah. That’s why I don’t click on them! Cause, they’re nothing but trouble, and would make ya get, more then what ya bargained for! (That’s the trouble with ad’s!) So…I guess, you’ve learned your lesson now, eh? Lol. Ryn: Yeah. Actually, my my nephew Jamie, had mentioned something like that to me, when he was here, yesterday evening. He’d said that, you Can actually, set your tv up, to work

March 24, 2009

like that! 🙂 Lol. It sounds rather neat!

March 24, 2009

Oh… how I’ve missed you, my crazy love!!! lol. I like the new default pic. ;o)

March 24, 2009

Evil clickies!

March 24, 2009

RYN: I realized I hadn’t posted my nanowrimo or very much poetry, so I mass-posted! 😛 stuff off my jump drive mostly

March 25, 2009

Dont you know NEVER to click those things? I thought everyone knew that!