This morning is brought to you by crazy!

Tuesdays feel like Wednesdays.

It’s not fair.

Anyway… Interesting night last night. Nothing happened as planned really.

I went to Ralphs and went crazy buying asian spices and sauces. I need to get sesame seeds and sesame oil and I’ll have a freakin asian cooking set up fo sho! I broke down and got the Orange Chicken sauce cuz I want to figure out how to make it at home. I also got some of the red chile sauce and this other stuff I forget what it’s called, but its asian!!!

I also got some chicken and the roasted garlic herb seasoning for Baboo’s dinner.

I got home and started to unload some stuff. I had just put on my work out clothes when Baboo called and said that the gym he was going to seemed to have closed down (it was just on the opposite street… eep!). Oops! So I had to go get him. He mentioned the movie again, and I thought "Oh why the hell not!"

So I got dressed in normal clothes and went and got him. Traffic was a bitch!

Anyway, we went to see Watchmen. The movie theater sucked.

I tried to call my kids and my phone was acting stupid so I didn’t get to talk to them last night. I’m gonna call them as soon as I’m done writing this entry though.

Anyway, so after that failed attempt we settled in.

Oh! I saw a billboard for a freakin live action Dragon Ball Z movie! OMG!!! It’s coming out April 5th or something… so I think I’m gonna take the boys. It looks cool.

ANYWAY, the sucky theater was small and had sound issues. At random times this loud ‘BLAT!" horn beeping whatever sound would go off and scare me. Dumb theater. It also wasn’t very loud or dynamic. I was disappointed.

It should be a dollar theater cuz it’s old and shabby and only has like 8 screens…

and I could hear the movie projecter or SOMETHING with this low hum the entire movie.

Sorta pissed me off.

OH WELL.

On a 10 scale, I’d give Watchmen a 6. I think I would have liked it better if I saw it somewhere with better sound and a bigger screen, so I could probably give it a 7. I liked the story and I loved the action. The blue penis wasn’t so bad. hahaha. It’s about time they not only show boobs!!! They did show some of those too. Ha. Baboo was all "There was fun for everyone, but more for others" or something like that.

Yeah, way more penis than boobs. AT LAST!!!

I guess you have to read the book to really get the gist. So I might look it up. (I KNOW it’s a graphic novel, in case you think I’m dumb and I think it’s just a regular one). I was thrown off by the fact that almost all of them were supposed to be "normal" but had speed and strength like they weren’t. It was just weird.

but good. Very long though.

Jeesh!

We went in at 7 and got out after 10. We were starving and went to Mcdonalds, which took forever cuz some fool ordered half the menu.

Baboo told me I was stupid for getting fries. I know, I definitely need to cut out the fries when I eat fast food. But I wanted them last night!!!

 Anyway, we get home and eat and basically passed out like old people.

Hooray! (though boo, I really wanted to jump his bones last night)

I actually slept really good. it felt awesome. I didn’t even wake up for my first two alarms like normal!

I laid there contemplating a "sick" day, but I knew I couldn’t. Plus, Baboo wouldn’t have taken one with me so I’d have been home alone and I just don’t want to be alone too much right now. It allows too much thinking time.

Speaking of which, I’m getting better. The downturn is leveling off and I’m looking up. Baboo was so nice and warm and held me a long time yesterday and it was just what I needed.

Anyway, we both got ready in 10 minutes cuz we’re awesome like that and now here I am.

I slept on the train instead of reading my book this morning. I am TIRED today.

I forgot lunch, oops! I might get a spicy chicken bowl. Oh how I love the spicy chicken bowl!!!

It’s salads for the rest of the week for dinner though!

but spicy salads.

Spicy foods help you lose weight I heard somewhere.

I’ll do it!

I’m doing a double work out tonight since I missed last night. At least an hour with a 400 calorie burn goal. I’ll probably do more than 400, which is fine by me!

So here’s some TMI: I sneezed a little bit ago. It was very loud. Which is good cuz I farted at the same time and it was a tooter *tooooot*

hahahahah.

hilarious.

the sneeze covered it though *shwew*

anyway, I know that is how you like to start your day, so I thought I’d oblige.

I must go see if there is any work for me to do.

I have some emails in my box, but I want to ignore them cuz they are mean.

My supervisor leaves for a vacation next week. I’ll be in "charge"… onoes!!!!!

Take a look at that snail!

He is sliding happily through the grass.

GO DEXTER GO!!!!

24 days!!!!

Hell yeah!

Log in to write a note

Wow I thought the Watchmen was a family movie. I didn’t know there was penis and boobies. Crazy!

March 24, 2009

i sneeze and fart all the time. I cough and fart and laugh and fart. I laughed and farted during sex once.. ruined the mood but I couldnt stop laughing and kept farting. I am just really gassy.

March 24, 2009

I hate farting and sneezing at the same time lol!!

B+
March 24, 2009

Wait… today’s only Tuesday?! FOCK! How is that fair?! RYN: That disclaimer is standard issue and is included at the base of every entry now so that I can say whatever the fukc I want to and not worry about offending people any more. AND hell… I re-read the entry that caused the uproar and I STILL don’t see anything wrong with it.

B+
March 24, 2009

OH, but one of the people who was rude has been trying to play nice and I am like- Dude, I don’t even let my husband act that way… why the fudge would I let you?! Guys suck.

March 24, 2009

Go Dexter! Go Dexter! GO!

March 24, 2009

RYN: Thank you!!

ryn: cargo = booty i stole it from Dorkus Aloneus who is obsessed with cargo.

i wish i had a blue penis. imagine what great pick up lines i could use if i did!

hmm. What do you do for a living? I had other questions but I forgot. I just caught up on like 384938 entries of yours. Thank God! I had nothing else to do and I love reading your diary. w000000t.

March 24, 2009

LOL…you amuse me.

ryn: they really really are. i am still a little shocked. it was very sweet of them. on a side note: OMG COOKIES AND CREAM SHAKES ARE SO GOOD.

March 24, 2009

lmfao sneeze and toot at the same time. sometimes my stomach and intestines will make this aweful loud whining sound and i know my co-workers can hear it. i just want to die

March 24, 2009

ITs a good story. I loved the movie, but then again I’m a comic book geek.

March 25, 2009

Movies come out on Sundays?