i wish this entry was about titties… but…

It’s not.

It’s jsut me being lazy and boring and randomly delicious.

Ok, so I’m trying TRYING tryyyyying to get through the last 15 minutes of work.

Horrible.

I should have done a few things this last hour. But I’ve done shit.

I’ve looked around trying to find a movie theater showing "The Watchmen"  at like 8, but non are.

all are around 7 and then after 10. Too late! Too early!

bah!

So Baboo and I won’t be going to see a movie tonight. I sorta thought it would be fun.

but it’s a work night.

TOO LATE!

Maybe Thursday? 

I’ll ask him!

Plans will go as usual. Food will be hot and ready when he gets done working out.

I will also have worked out.

oh goodie golly goshikans!

whatever.

Maybe I’ll eat some peanuts when I get home.

Those are supposed to have energy or something right?

mmm nuts. 

god 15 minutes can’t go by fast enough.

I’m chewing this gum and I’m sick of chewing it but I can’t stop chewing chewing chewing!!!!!

This money is threatening to burn a hole in my bank account. I MUST LEAVE IT ALONE.

it has USES AND A PURPOSE

be responsible!

agady smagady blagh!

tomorrow I shall go to the child support website and request my THIRD set of papers from them. I didn’t request any last year, but I’ve done it once a year the two years previous.

I just get all shakey and scared like a dumby.

I will be breaking my word.

but i ahve to remember, he is breaking his.

he said that if he ever got into a good place in his life, he’d send money to his son.

he never has.

He won’t even respond to my silly little pleas for him to just acknowledge his son.

I haven’t sent one in a few years, but still.

blah.

GET. OVER. IT. MONIQUE.

ok o ko kokaldfjaskdfjasdl;fjkl;asdkfjal;sdf

hi.

i’m hungry.

food please?

NO SLAVE!

you must work out!!!

THE GNATS KEEP ATTACKING ME.

i’m spitting out this gum.

bye.

 

 

Log in to write a note
B+
March 23, 2009

I say… make his ass pay for his child.

March 23, 2009

xo

March 23, 2009

I wouldn’t worry about honoring anything to him hun. He obviously hasn’t honored anything to you. Child support is a law for a reason. Don’t chicken out. 🙂

March 23, 2009

Be glad he’s not in J1’s life. He’s flaky and obviously happy to live a life without his child. I say take the money and be happy he’s not there to be the “good cop,” “the hero,” or the one J1 runs to when things aren’t going perfectly with you. He’s better off having one parent who loves him as much as you do than having one like you and one like W. Fuh shizzle. Forget what you promised him. He promised, too, and lied. You know that there’s never a “perfect time” to have kids. If he waits for the “perfect time” to man up, it never really will come. You just have to jump right in with a court order!

March 23, 2009

You’re not a dumby for feeling scared, hun! It’s natural! And, besides that, you deserve and have every right to get child support, for your child, cause he needs it! So…you’re not doing any wrong, there! And, sorry that you won’t get to see a movie tonight! Timing can be shitty sometimes, but, hopefully, you two can see a movie, another time, soon!

March 23, 2009

I always said I didnt wanna go to court for the child support … but the extra money could really help. I’m teatering on the edge.

March 23, 2009

i hate when movie times are all screwy & there is never anything on between 8-9 pm playing–likle us aid, too early or too late. get your child support payemtns, girl!

March 23, 2009

Ryn:

March 23, 2009

He does not deserve having ANY type of promise honored… NOT ONE! Do this for you.. and do this for Jon… Be strong woman… BE STRONG!

March 23, 2009

The last 15 minutes of work are forever long. LOL.

March 23, 2009

I just dont get how people can do that to their very own beautiful children… You go get that $$…

March 23, 2009

good for you! you’re not being a dummy; you’re being brave!

March 24, 2009

May your desires come true May your needs become part of reality Dont make a boob boo Hope he is not my son If not he is some what similar

March 24, 2009

he isn’t keeping his word. go for the child support, he needs to help pay for his child instead of living like he doesn’t have one!

March 24, 2009
March 24, 2009

Stupid gnats. Here there are only gnats below the fall line.. so I have them, but my sister, who only lives an hour away, doesn’t!