titles here, get your hot fresh titles!!!!

2 more hours of this crap to go!

I earned 10 bucks for signing up to Netflix.

I say rock on with my bad self… cept if I had signed up with another referral site, I guess I could have made 15.

Oops.

Whatever.

In all my survey money sites I probably have like 30 bucks.

Not bad. 

By the end of the year I might have 60… and that could go towards Christmas!

If anyone really is interested, then shoot me an email. I want referral credits bitches! And that means I have to go to the sites and figure out how to get them.

but if you do want in, email me.

My email addy is on the front of my diary!

Anyway, so I had my lean cuisine lunch and I was full. This is a good thing!

My dad AND my boss have commented that I’m losing weight.

I wish they’d tell my scale.

I didn’t even weigh myself this week (I only do it once a week cuz  I know it’s futile to do it more often) because it’s so annoying. It just keeps saying I’m gaining and then I want to cry.

so oh well!

tonight will be interesting.

I will go home (stop at the cool ralphs to get some chicken and brown rice), eat a SNACK (probably just drink some water) cuz I’ll be starving, do my work out (hopefully I can squeeze 45 minutes in and burn 300 cals), pop some chicken in the oven at some point on low so it can slow cook and then go pick up Baboo from the gym at 7:30. Then come home and eat. I am making bootleg kung pao chicken for myself. It’s just gonna be chunks of chicken breast in kung pao sauce. ha ha. I don’t really have any veggies and I mightpick up some green onions but that’s it. I am going to make the rest of my asparagus though, but I dont’ think it’ll go good INSIDE of the kung pao. So it’ll be on the side. And some rice.  Baboo will have the baked chicken and rice. I will pick up the garlic seasoning I put back last time for his chicken.

 I like cooking for him. I like cooking for him when it’s good. I like cooking for him when it’s good and I can tell on his face.

He is much like my father in that you can tell IMMEDIATELY if he likes something. Because if he doesn’t, it’s all over his face, even if he’s trying to be nice and not say anything. That used to drive me NUTS about my dad.

and here I am with a boy who does it.

ha ha.

But Baboo is not like my dad in other ways… the hopeless romantic super sweet ways that my dad is (My sisters boyfriend is like that though. she was bragging that all she has to do is mention something she wants and he gets it for her. she’s a brat!).

But that’s ok, he has his moments.

He was really good with just letting me work my emotions out and just being there to hold me last night.

I swear I just wanted to sob. I would have cried my eyes out if I had tried to talk about it with him.

Maybe later tonight. I dunno.

I do know I want to be with him, close close close.

Sex would be nice.

but nice soft sex, if I can get him in the mood.

We’ll see.

blah.

Work.

it’s still 2 hours left. hahahahah.

only 10 minutes have passed.

Guess I’ll go work.

ugh blagh blugh flagh!!!!

I got a note from a fav who spent a week in vegas and she said I probably have a good amount of money to have a good t ime, so I’m feeling super fantastic about the moolah I’ll have to spend while I’m there.

I also keep forgetting baboo is gonna put in a bit of money too, so hell yeah! We will have such fun.

tomorrow, Baboo and I will have been together 11 months.

I think the vegas trip is gonna be a dual Birthday/Anniversary thing for me.

I’ll probably get on his nerves.

and Love Muffin will probably want to strangle me.

But we’ll still have fun.

oh goodie!

*wiggle*

Ok, back to the trenches!!!

 

Log in to write a note
B+
March 23, 2009

I swear, for a second, I thought it said “Titties here, get your hot fresh titties”… And I was like- Hm… But then I re-read it. *blush*

March 23, 2009

[Darkness Evades] totally stole my note. I thought it was all about boobies, too. I’ve been meaning to schedule in a good cry lately, myself. You should just let it out – even if you have to do it in the shower where no one can hear or see! I used to do those surveys. Made real good money at it, too. Keep it up! It adds up fast!

March 23, 2009

Awww.. Stacy used to do that with the food thing too, it always made my heart feel warm to know he was happy about what I cooked for him. 🙂

March 23, 2009

Maybe you’re gaining muscle or something! Haha, sappy movies make you ANGRY? You’re hilarious! I’m not big on the sappy, but sometimes the mood strikes me. I’m such a movie geek I will watch almost anything. ALMOST. But no, not an anime fan, I’m afraid!

March 23, 2009

send me that email. I want to do it.

March 23, 2009

If you dont weigh in every day you might miss the day you are down 6 pounds! Just kidding. I stay as far away from a scale as possible.

March 24, 2009

i iz po.