paranormal sci-fi thriller romance mystery

Yep.

I can’t pick ’em all, but you all started a brush fire in my head. I now have a very interesting plot for a story I hope to finish at least 50k words of next month. I’m not revealing anything but that little bit of info I’ve put in the title.

Oh yeah babies.

It’s gonna be awesome.

I’m home with Jon today, he had a lot of back pain and I took him to the Dr. Nothing was wrong, just more rest and no carrying books and things at school. I went and fussed a bit at the school itself, but I think I got a lot of nowhere. I will be writing letters. STRONGLY WORDED letters.

I’d like to go play battlefield 3, which we picked up, but Baboo won’t let me. There is no couch co-op.

I bet we’ll be buying a second PS3 soon. they are cheap now.

 

ok, whatever, i ramble.

only a week before I start this new story.

woooo.

Oh one more teaser, the name for the heroin is sorta sticking out in my mind. I think her name will either be Lilly or Lilac.

I’m not sure. It might change later.

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 Paperback and basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
October 25, 2011

i like both of those names,but Lilly kind of rolls off the tongue easier.

I love Lily! It’s my nieces name so I’m kinda partial to it! I cannot wait to read!!!

October 25, 2011

Cool.

October 25, 2011

i like lily better than lilac too. and love the sound of a paranormal sci-fi thriller romance mystery! whee! i am chickening out of nanowrimo this year since i still haven’t got past 15000 words on last year’s project.

October 25, 2011

Awe, Mr. John is going through such a rough time. 🙁

October 25, 2011

e

Love Lilac!

In a household with two gamers a second system is a must. A must! I am still harping on Eric about getting a second one.

October 26, 2011

Yesss, 2 systems!! I have a few days until I can play BF3, but soooon! I too like Lily better, however Lilac is much more intriguing and exotic.

October 26, 2011

what about Lila? i really like that name and its not as heard of a lot! I also like Layla =)

josh got his copy of bf3 also, wee! 🙂 i hope jon starts to feel better soon, poor guy! 🙁

HIYA!! (^_^) I cannot tell a lie; I have been stalking your diary for a few months and I lurve the way you write!! I wanna check out HS, even though I’m not into zombies….I have self-published 2 books in print and about 8 of them in ebook format. Nice to meet you!!